About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Bonomolo.
Joe Bonomolo
Joe Bonomolo, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Joe Bonomolo

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Joe Bonomolo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers First"

- KELLY.KIM Verified Customer

I walked in with no appointment and was seen the same day for an issue with my car. This dealership also provided transportation to and from my work. The day of the scheduled repairs was not a long enough time frame for the job to be competed so the dealership provided a rental car for the time period that it toke to complete the repairs. This team really considers all aspects of how these types of situation effect their customer and reacts proactively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome shop"

- password1 Verified Customer

From the first day I went their for an oil change; the service was professional and that experience made come back to get more services done for my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine concern for my car/service"

- MDF Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and the service advisor let me know all the details of why the oil change could not be performed on my Jeep and if it was done, what could possibly happen. I appreciated their expert opinion but I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UnKnowledgeable technicians "

- MAYBACHMOTORS786 Verified Customer

I took my tow truck over there charged me almost $1500 for Def service and the next day the issue came back. I checked back with them and the advisor made a story that the issue is coming from somewhere else" then what the xxxx you guys charged 1500 for. These guys dont even know how to diagnose the issue. Worst service center. Had a same kind of issue before with these people. " i will recommend everyone not to go to this dealership for diagnostics". There techs and advisor sucks. They just know how to get the money from the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY AND PROMPT SERVICE"

- JIMU0 Verified Customer

VERY PROMPT AND PERSONABLE SERVICE PERFORMED.I'VE BEEN GOING TO THE SERVICE DEPT FOR OVER 12 YEARS AND THEY ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- vandriver Verified Customer

Good Customer Service, Joey was very helpful when getting parts needed for a brake repair he commented on the van that we had the cleanest van in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service not good "

- CHOCK Verified Customer

Bad service air conditioner was bought to the department several times still not working. Was told they could not find the problem but the real story is they never looked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and truck pulling to right and exhaust noise "

- WINONAPRCLL9 Verified Customer

Mechanic left wrench under hood. And long wait time. Return to get wrench removed 😳 Otherwise great service. Lobby Area very clean. Check Out was also very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080