Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Carroll
Joe Carroll at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Joe Carroll

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews
not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Joe Carroll

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Joe Carroll a few weeks ago to lease a 2021..."

- Marie_Mancini58

I worked with Joe Carroll a few weeks ago to lease a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited. I had a fabulous experience! The showroom was beautiful, & Joe was so knowledgeable & took the time to explain the vehicle. I’m so thrilled with the car! This is the perfect small SUV for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Stab

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience!"

- CoachJB

Joe Carroll makes car buying easy and enjoyable! He knows his stuff and doesn’t play games or pressure you in anyway. I can not recommend Joe and Lester Glenn highly enough! Darren in Finance took the time to explain my options and made the paperwork a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

Apr 29, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Joe and our team and that everyone was so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's great that you felt so comfortable throughout the whole process and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, painless, professional"

- Jack5992@

I went in to the dealership prepared to do battle for a very low price. I was actually a little let down, the battle didn’t happen, the pricing was as rock bottom as I needed it to be. Totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team made you feel so comfortable while you were here. It's great to know that everyone worked to make sure you were able to get such a great deal without much of the hassle. That's what we strive for everytime! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee purchase"

- jc

Went for a test drive. Bought a Grand Cherokee. That's how easy it is to do business at Lester Glenn, Toms River, NJ. My salesman, Joe Carroll is experienced and knowledgeable answering all my questions. From start to finish, the team including managers, Brian and Ed, Kristi in internet sales and Jerry in financing were professional, friendly and a delight. I highly recommend this group when in the market for a Jeep, Dodge and or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Brian Reeves, Kristie Lampkin, Jerry Ojeda

Apr 11, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Joe and our whole team were so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. It's great to know that they were able to answer all of your questions and help you get into the vehicle that was most suitable for you. We wish you lots of luck in your new Grand Cherokee and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Kmotk1

Great guy. Was knowledgeable and had all the answers. Took his time and found us a good price and worked with us to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""saved by the salesman--- Mr. Joe Carroll""

- tdt

been looking for six months for this vehicle !!! looks good, runs good, looking for many years of extended service. My thanks to Joe for honoring his commitment to me to first refusal once truck came out the shop. It seems that others wanted to sell this truck too when it was released from the shop. Joe and the Lester Glenn organization came thru for me. Thank you!!! Purchased 2011 GMC Sierra pickup Friday 1/18/2018---------- Tom Truax

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Joe and that he was so helpful while you were here. It's great to know that you were able to get what you wanted, even if it was a little difficult to get there. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Marisela

It was such a good experience buy a car at Lester Glenn. Joe was a nice, patient and helpful salesmen, he listened all our needs. Brian help us to find the best finance deal as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Jan 16, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Joe and our whole team and that everyone worked so closely with you to ensure you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you so much again and enjoy!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience ..."

- Kristine

Very helpful and polite .. Took ample time with me answering questions and explaining everything completely.. walking into a dealership can be very overwhelming but Joe was able to make me relax and feel very comfortable.. thank you so much for such a positive experience.. job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Kristine, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that Joe made you feel so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding "

- Fran

With all of the car dealership horror stories you hear, it was refreshing to work with Joe. He went above and beyond. As well as Brian in financing. These guys went out of their way to help me get what I wanted and stay within my budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Nov 09, 2017

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Fran, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Joe and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that everything went so smoothly and that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New jeep"

- Jim89

This is my second Jeep purchased from Joe Carroll. He was professional and a gentleman and no bs. Service at Lesterm Glenn is great no problems with pick up times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that you were able to get such a great deal on the vehicle you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Encore
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,937
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Bruiser Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Bruiser Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive