Joe Claudio
Joe Claudio at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Joe Claudio

Kia Certified Specialist since 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
281 Reviews

Hello friends, my name is Joe. I am originally from long island NY. I am married with 2 beautiful kids 19 and 4. We have now lived in Myrtle Beach for about 6 years, and we are loving it! I am a veteran of the US Navy and it was great. I learned a lot that I am able to contribute to my every day life. I have always had a passion for cars and trucks. I love just going for a random drive to relax; especially if its a car that I love, like my 2022 Stinger GT. I am very passionate about my job and helping people to the best of my abilities. I am not pushy at all... for a number of reasons. I like to tell my customers I am kind of like a lawyer...you tell me what you want and need and I will fight for you to get just that. It is extremely important to me that you leave here more happy than when you came. Thank you so much for reading this and I hope to be able to work with you soon.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

281 Reviews

Write a Review

281 Reviews of Joe Claudio

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe did a good job for us, we were pleased on all fronts and would highly recommend him!!! More

by Leslie.Miller.1984
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to do this review for me! I will always be here for you in the future.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe made my car buying experience easy. Got me exactly what I wanted and even recommended a place to get my tint done and audio system installed. Great guy! More

by Mrsjordal521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! You were great to work with. Made my job easy! If there is anything you ever need just let me know.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe made our vehicle purchase quick and painless. Once we pinned down what exactly we were looking for, he managed to get our Telluride ordered and inbound within a week. Communication was great, e More

by robertosbeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for me. I really appreciate you guys coming in. If you ever have any questions just let me know. I am always here to help.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off I gotten 4 Kia cars from Rich Rizzo, Awesome sales person, never disappoints me, always straight up with me and honest, yes you heard me HONEST, hard to believe right, but really there is hope i More

by davepadin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you again David. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope your daughter enjoys her new car. I'm here for you if you need anything in the future.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Claudio did it again! We bought our first Kia Telluride in 2020 from Joe and last night we just upgraded to the 2022 KIA Telluride EX Nightfall Edition and we couldn’t be More

by jenncastronova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Jul 20, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for staying loyal to me and being such awesome customers!! I'll be here when you are ready to jump up again :)

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe helped find me my dream car and made the process so quick and easy! Definitely recommend going to him! More

by Leelindsey113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! Happy It all worked out the way it did for you. If you ever need anything just let me know.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Claudio once again made our car buying experience easy & smooth. We bought a Sorento from him 4 years ago and enjoyed the experience. We knew we wanted to work with him again with our hopes set on a More

by Patrick & Stepheney Burnett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write all of that! I really appreciate it. And I really appreciate your loyalty. Thanks again!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Claudio was great to work with. From my first request he showed me he listened to me. I ask for no emails or calls. I said when I was ready to come in I would. I came in met Joe fac More

by lauffer56
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bazinet

May 31, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words!! It was a pleasure to work with you. I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience with me. Thanks again and I will always be here if you need anything

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was awesome, this was the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. He was extremely helpful & knowledgeable, he went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and never pressured us to buy anything More

by Briona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! I try my best to make my customers happy! It sounds like I accomplished that. Thanks again!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He literally drove all the way to rock hill to get me my car the next day great car salesman More

by Brandondavis2976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

If there is a way for me to make it happen I will 100% of the time! Glad to do it and I am happy you were able to get to work the next day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results