Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Doyle.
Joe Doyle
Joe Doyle at Wilde Honda Sarasota
4.9

Joe Doyle

Finance

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

151 Reviews of Joe Doyle

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martha Calero"

- Brooks

Martha was a wonderful sales person to deal with the purchase of our 2020 Honda. She was very courteous and professional. She returned our calls and kept us up to date throughout the sale. She was easy to talk to, very sweet and always smiling. We will definitely give her a call for our future purchases. Brooks Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Brooks! We are so glad to hear that Martha could help make your time at Wilde Honda easy and memorable. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Congratulations on your brand new 2020 Honda purchase!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest group of car people "

- Chris R

Professional, honest and they don't play games. They present premium quality used cars at reasonable prices. Didn't feel pressured or other crazy issues like regular dealers. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hi Chris, thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure serving you here at Wilde Honda of Sarasota and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 honda odyssey"

- deveshkumar patel

This is my fifth honda odyssey that we have purchased from wilde honda ,halim boujrada is friendly professional and listen to all our needs and concerns with great deal of patience as he has in the past , he always made our buying experience extremely pleasant .he is one of the reason we buy all our vehicles at wilde honda . i recommend this dealership and halim to everyone i know they will treat you like a family truly ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Halim Boujrada

May 17, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota! We are thrilled to hear that Halim has always made your experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV-EX-L"

- Sherry

Jim Timpson was wonderful from my first look at a Honda through to the purchase was almost 4 months later. He treated me and my son with dignity and respect. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mitchell , Jim Timpson -rated 10

May 17, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that Jim could assist you and your son during your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class service!"

- Britt

Jay Alexander, David M, and Joe Doyle are by far the best team in the industry. I have purchased several vehicles from this amazing group of fellas, and am willing to make a 2 hour drive just to receive the level of attention and service they provide. Best in class dealership, and would never consider buying a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, David Misiewicz

May 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- ET

This is our 3rd time purchasing a Honda CRV and it is by far the best experience we've ever had! Eric G. was extremely knowledgeable and spent time with us to ensure he understood our needs. Joe Doyle was the upmost professional and . made the purchasing of our vehicle easy and painless. Even after we made the purchase they both took time to go over every component of the vehicle. I would recommend all my friends and family to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric DiGruttolo

Apr 24, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde CR-V!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my first car"

- katelark19

I recently came in to get my first car and Michael helped me find all the cars in the price range and gave me all the details about each of the cars. He was very patient and helpful. Joe in finance was also very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that Michael and Joe could help you with your first car purchase. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline"

- Joe

Mark Russell was my sales person and was patient and persistent in getting me the used Ridgeline that fit what I was looking for and within my budget. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda auto. It was a great experience as much as I hate shopping for a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Joe! We are so pleased to hear that Mark and our team could help make your car shopping experience pleasant and memorable! Thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota, and we look forward to your return!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Wilde Honda"

- Mary

We are new Sarasota residents. We have an eleven year old Honda with close to 200,000 miles so getting another Honda was a sure thing. We are so pleased with the service received at Wilde Honda from our very friendly and knowledgeable sales person, Mark Russell, Joe Doyle in the finance department, and Kenny in the service department. All our needs were taken care of, and we have the impression that everyone truly wanted to make sure we were happy with the service. A special shout out to Salesperson Mark Russell who listened to every word we said and acted in a very courteous and friendly manner. He might be young, but he knows his cars very well,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell

Mar 22, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Welcome to Sarasota, Mary! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Mark and Joe could be so helpful and could contribute to making your Wilde Honda experience memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An expression of our deep gratitude towards Wilde Honda"

- Joseph Cuffaro

In order for us to truly ex[plain our most pleasurable experience once again at Wilde Honda, Sarasota, it will be necessary for us to walk you through from start to finish. Our salesman Michael Malsbury met us the first day and helped us through the process. His professional and thorough manner is exemplary. Jay Alexander once again treated us with a personal, friendly and professional manner. We regard him as part of our family. After completing an extensive presentation during the sales process and the delivery, Michael was outstanding! We have purchased and leased over fifteen automobiles at this dealership and have never been disappointed. Joe Doyle as our Financial advisor is most professional, and informative, and more importantly always with warmth and a smile. It is indeed with great pleasure that I would continue to recommend this dealership. Joseph and Grace Cuffaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Joseph, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that our entire team could exceed your expectations and help make your time at Wilde Honda memorable! Thank you so much for your continuous dedication! We look forward to your return and working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257