Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Gaunt.
Joe Gaunt
Joe Gaunt at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Gaunt

Service and Parts Director

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Joe Gaunt

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ Agri was professional and expert in my Lexus service..."

- Scott

CJ Agri was professional and expert in my Lexus service needs. Thanks for the great experience, I will be sure to bring my car here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Agri

Apr 07, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Scott, we are proud to have earned your continued business and kind review. Thank you from all of us at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service and most caring staff anyone could ask..."

- Bible guy

The best service and most caring staff anyone could ask for. Even their leader’s like Joe Gaunt make you feel important and appreciated. Will only take both of my Lexus to them even though not the closest dealer. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hello, Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers a truly world-class experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia Darley and Joe Gaunt continue to provide excellent..."

- Adams 1

Julia Darley and Joe Gaunt continue to provide excellent service for my family! We have been coming for service for 18 years. We service all of our vehicles with only Hennessy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Darley

Nov 10, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Adams, Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers an excellent experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership EVER!"

- unbeeweave

My first Lexus purchase w/Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett was in 2004. The best car and service I had ever had. Then traded up in 2008 for the next RX 330. Then traded up again for the Rx350 in 2011. Kept that car until 2019-traded in for RX 350 F SPORT...what a beauty. I have never had such an amazing experience with car buying than with Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett.. Joe Gaunt, head of service dept is absolutely the best ever. Britt Kaminsky, car sales consultant, is A+. Rich M in financing is great and the GM, Hugh is great too. The customer service is nothing you will ever find anywhere else. Trust me...they are the best of the best. Your Next Lexus purchase must be at Hennessy of Gwinnett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Kaminsky, Rich Mahoney , GM-Hugh

Jul 22, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We loved reading about your 5-star experience with Britt, Rich, and Joe! Hearing that you had an “amazing” experience is the best thing we could hope for! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill has assisted me with two Lexus purchases. Bill was..."

- A Phillips

Bill has assisted me with two Lexus purchases. Bill was attentive to every detail I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle! I always recommend Bill every time I receive a comment on my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McCole , Joe Gaunt and his team at Hennessey are outstanding!

Nov 30, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Bill for providing you with attentive service during your car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience "

- Katie Howard

Our experience with buying our SUV was amazing thanks to the people here. We went to 10 dealerships in the last 2 weeks and this one by far exceeded our expectations. Our sales representative, Yoon, and the service manager, Joe Gaunt, were outstanding by having everything prepared before we even came in with best value of used and new options, not pushy, and answered all of our service questions. Very thankful for a wonderful experience and highly recommend them to anyone buying a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim, Yoon Mironov

Apr 14, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Katie, Thank you for sharing your fantastic buying experience. Congratulations on your Lexus! It is a joy to learn our team has exceeded your expectations, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Let us know if we can ever do anything else!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept. cannot be beat"

- reggiesto

My car is 9 years old and they treat it like it is brand new. I have been going to this dealership for a very long time, and can't say enough great things about the people, the management, and what the philosophy is behind how to treat their customers. I never worry about knowing that I will get an honest take on what needs to be done, and a fair time frame on taking care of it. Thank you for the kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is EXCELLENT everytime!"

- Adams 1

Joe Gaunt and Julia Darley are wonderful! They are knowledgeable and aim to please all customers! We only service our 3 Lexus cars at Hennessy in Gwinnett! Love the service department. Joe and Julia are the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ross, Julia Darley

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peerless Customer Service"

- RAF51

This dealership is staffed by customer service people who “get it”. They really do understand that their primary task is to serve the customer. From the greeting by a tech, to the signing of paperwork, to the waiting in the very comfortable customer lounge, to the payment and checkout procedure, EVERYTHING is done smoothly. If there is a problem with my vehicle, someone will come talk to me and explain, in plain language, what the problem is. They never try to upsell me. Rather, they tell me my options and let me decide the next step. I recommend this dealership, without reservation!! Joe Gaunt, service manager, often comes out of his office when I am at the dealership and inquires as to how my car is running. He’ll ask if there are any problems with the service side of my expereince. John Petree is my personal service advisor and gives EXTRAORDINARY customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petree

Jun 20, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work very hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hennessey Consulting Experience"

- BIG COUNTRY

After recently completing the check-in process for my ES350 service, I decided to take a look at the showroom models. To my surprise, my sales representative Mike Harris greeted me. We briefly exchanged pleasantries, when I decided to "test his product knowledge". I'm very pleased to note that he reconfirmed why I love Lexus! Their engineering pursuit to "master performance & reliability" is by far the best in the automotive industry! Thanks Hennessey for keeping the family together...because Mike Harris, Drew Wagner and Joe Gaunt really make me feel that not only did I make the right car decision, but I also made the best service decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harris , Drew Wagner

May 04, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Mike and Joe and the 5 star review! We love having them on our team and we're glad they could provide you with an excellent experience. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. Enjoy your weekend!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224

2021 Lexus GX 460

$59,224

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $37,990

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$37,990