Joe Grasso
Joe Grasso at Ford of Upland
Refer Me

Joe Grasso

Sales Manager

Ford of Upland

1300 E. 20th Street
Upland, CA 91784

Contact Me
4.6
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.6

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Joe Grasso

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff who took their time with us explaining the truck as well as all the aspects of the purchase/lease options. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics and we left with our new truck a More

by anon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rodriguez, Jose Luquin

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole staff were amazing and very helpful! Kevin was the best! He was knowledgeable and listened to my wants to get me the best car and price I could afford! More

by sunshyne.dillon72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Luquin , Kevin

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From day one I got the help I needed to get the questions I needed answered. Lots of hrlp from manager and the salesman. Friendly and prompt. Thanks again More

by conup5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rodriguez , Kevin was the primary in beginning

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was so kind and helpful through the stressful time of getting a vehicle. I truly recommend this dealership for your next new car purchase! More

by SJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Paz

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great! Very informative and easy to deal with!! Highly recommend to all!!! More

by TNTTEDESCO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical dealership but went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. Process was straightforward and not very intimidating. Dealership is clean but really lacks some of the nicer amenities that most More

by shaon.martineau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rodriguez, Jose Luquin

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership. Great Cars. Great People. Liveable Deal. Speedy Process. Good Followup and lots of future potential deals. More

by johnaylyng
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Alvarez, Jose Luquin , Luis Cervantes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started at a different dealer that sold us a car that they couldn’t deliver. I was so disappointed that I wasn’t getting the car I was promised. I found another Bronco at Upland Ford that was very simi More

by ravola
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Paz *****

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked in not really expecting to buy a car that night, but we fell in love with the car and the employees there were so polite and willing to work with us. Ford of Upland made the experience of car More

by celinerdenton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cervantes, Kevin Paz, Russell

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership great. ford company should reach out more often to customers about delays on manufacturing More

by kinglewie10
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Alvarez

Oct 10, 2023

kinglewie10 responded

Thanks for hanging in there with me. I love my maverick. Thank you.

Oct 10, 2023

kinglewie10 responded

I’m finished

1
...

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,339
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,670
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,506
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,195
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,755
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,888
2022 Ford Escape
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive