About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Guadalupe.
Joe Guadalupe
Joe Guadalupe, Finance & Insurance Manager, Ramsey Mazda
5.0

Joe Guadalupe

Finance & Insurance Manager

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joe Guadalupe

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- AJ

The very few 2019 CX5 are just trickling down to dealer lots at this time (11/2018). Ramsey Mazda did not have our color/future combination so we bought the car from another lot. Even so I ended up purchasing my new 2019 CX5 from another dealership I wanted to take a moment to share an outstanding service Joseph Guadalupe from Ramsey Mazda has provided to my wife and I. We test drove CX5 with Joe and he was guiding us, answering many questions honestly for several weeks before we bought the car. He was genuine, responsive, very professional, knowledgable, calm, no pressure and extremely helpful. Even when I told him I will be buying the car from another dealer he remained true, understanding and did not put any pressure on us. I would not hesitate to recommend Ramsey Mazda and Joe to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Guadalupe

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate this!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- Giancarlo

Joe G and Donovan L. Very friendly and trusted people I just spent 20 minutes to make a deal without go back and forth. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Nov 26, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you, we appreciate the review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- newtomazda

Eric is very enthusiastic about his work. He is professional, patient and detail-oriented. The amount of time he spent explaining the electronic features was incredible. Even helped setting up favorites, etc. His focus is on customer satisfaction rather than pushing a deal. We used to leave dealerships exhausted from the pressure but did not feel anything like that here. It is our first Mazda and we already love it. Looking forward servicing it here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Eric Taylor

Oct 11, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad to see this, thank you so much for sharing! We look forward to seeing you again.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE & CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- J.E.Otero314

Joe was the best & most honest Salesman that I've ever encountered. He went over every detail of the car & answered any & all of my questions and concerns. Donovan made the Financial portion of my buying experience as quick & easy as possible, it was a pleasure to sit down with him. Overall Ramsey Auto Group is where I'll be buying any future vehicles. They are flat out the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jun 06, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- wolfs

My total experience from start to finish was really great at Ramsey Mazda. From my first visit there to look at the vehicles and take a test drive, my salesman Joe Guadalupe was friendly and helpful and super easy to talk with and work with. He never pressured me and made me feel extremely comfortable. He answered all my questions and made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted in a new car. He went over and above to make sure that all my needs were taken care of. It was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had with a car sales person. In addition to Joe, Donovan Lau, the business manager was also exceptionally effortless to work with. When I arrived to pick up my car Donovan was ready for me with all the paperwork and made the process so simple and uncomplicated. He was extremely warm and friendly adding even more to the exceptionally top level experience I had. All in all I highly recommend Ramsey Mazda for anyone looking to buy or lease a car. It could not have gone any better, and I plan to remain a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Apr 30, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, we're glad it was a great one! Enjoy your new Mazda!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience all around "

- Mark@Chase

The overall experience dealing with the Ramsey Mazda dealership was great. The Credit app was an easy on line process. I interacted with Jim, Joe and Donovan. All were nice, proactive and knowledgeable. In store experience was very efficient. I would highly recommend this store to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sabini, Donovan Lau

Apr 18, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, Mark!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience w/ Joe"

- Cx5guy

We had an very pleasant leasing experience with Joe Guadalupe at Ramsey Mazda. Joe kept it simple - gave us a quote on the phone, and in person we got the same quote plus a few discounts. No games , no pushy tactics. Once we had finalized the car, the rest of the paperwork was pretty smooth and working with the others at the dealership was very smooth as well. I compete recommend Ramsey (and Joe), a few dealerships we contact definitely were more evasive about giving a clear quote, or gave us ridiculously high numbers. Stick to Ramsey's for a hassle free time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Apr 12, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new CX5!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, professional service."

- hsmcarthur

We wanted a CX-9 GT. We hadn't considered Ramsey Mazda, but had visited Wayne Mazda on a number of occasions. Each time we visited we could not get a straight answer on how much a lease on this car would be. Also, when we enquired on the phone we were told we could not get a quote on the ph - and had to come in, very frustrating -we just wanted a straight up, fair quote on the vehicle. It seems as though their whole strategy is to get you in then see who much they can get out of you. We were always referred to the finance manager who was their big shot negotiator - who was quite frankly a real turn off. Then a friend suggested I call Joe Guadalupe at Ramsey. He was great! He knew everything there was to know about the car, was not pushy at all, and to top it off we got an awesome price on the car, which was actually less than he'd said it might be on the phone. To sum up it was a completely stress-free process, and rare to find a dealership which has such an honest, transparent approach to selling their cars. BTW - we love our new 2018 CX-9 GT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, we're so glad you gave us a shot at earning your business! Enjoy your CX9 GT!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great team!"

- hzr

This is our second time doing business with the great staff at Ramsey Mazda. Victor, Joe, Michelle, and Donovan were all very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau , Michelle Dominguez

Jan 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for choosing us again! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My relationship with Ramsey Mazda"

- mark weiner

I have been leasing a Mazda CX-9 from Ramsey Mazda for the last 9 years. My love for the car and my positive experience with the salespeople have kept me coming back. I just got a 2018 CX-9 and worked with Joe Guadalupe. Joe was very helpful and patient answering all my questions. He took the time to pair my iphone and ipod to the bluetooth in the car and pointed out all the new features. Joe was a great person to work with, when we had to do the financing I worked with Donovan Lau. Donovan was just a nice and patient as Joe, explaining all the paperwork I was signing. I could not be any happier with this dealership, their sales peolpe and service people are very accommodating. I strongly recommend them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 05, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty! We appreciate your business and hope you continue to enjoy your CX9's!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175