About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Harnest.
Joe Harnest
Joe Harnest, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Harnest

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

New to the industry and sales in general. Loving all the experiences so far and it makes my day to see people drive off with a new car. I'm personally an auto enthusiast and enjoy driving, building cars, and now selling them! Everyday i'm having fun learning more and providing excellent service to all my customers. Come see me any time!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Joe Harnest

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Daonlylaw

Very detailed and helpful! Definitely referring to others! Made the whole experience fast and easy!!! Explained every aspect of the car and process, made me feel comfortable and welcome. Great place to purchase a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lia Murray, James Puckett

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg experience, awesome staff "

- burrnicole23

I was very pleased with North Coast, didn’t think they would be able to get me in a vehicle. Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love it they made sure that I left with a car"

- Gerald Thames

The employees was nice and friendly. Also they helped me purchase a car with my bad credit score.they had a lot car options to show you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Mitch124

Got me in and out with the best vehicle with a great price no problems at all appreciate it joe good job man btw happy bday again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and fast."

- Lineda jones

I had a great experience and already referred a friend who needs a car. I really think this will help my credit. The employees were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy "

- Bry216

He’s a great guy he been a big help he been honest with everything and he make things understandable I will recommend him to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dpatt24

Joe helped me in great details and helped me find a car in a very timely fashion . I would most definitely recommend joe and north coast auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very helpful "

- Little6690

Very helpful..looked out for us to make sure we left with a car..took the time to explain everything so we understood every step

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!"

- Havefun123

Dealer by the name of Joe is great, very patient, and awesome to deal with! He is awesome. I highly recommend going to him whenever you come to North Coast Auto Mall in Bedford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Delice25

Awesome service love the friendly people I will recommend others to come I had a great time being here just love it I appreciate everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,993

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973