About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Harnest.
Joe Harnest
Joe Harnest, Sales Consultant, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Harnest

Sales Consultant

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Joe Harnest

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Financing "

- Chanieeluv91

I came in looking for a SUV because I’m on my second kid and my Lancer just wasn’t enough room! This was my first time financing a car and they made it easy as I could I imagine it could be. Joe started me off and I came back the same day because he had me sold! Chris then finished me off when I came back and everything that Joe told me was the same great information Chris said. I can’t wait to refer people to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest and direct "

- mrjtn2u

how was patient and very professional the time was very prompt and affordable I was very satisfied with quality of vehicle and services the prices was very fair and my whole over all experience was impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Joe is the best"

- Arnell Shipp

If you don't know ask Joe. I couldn't have gotten better service, give him a raise. I will refer as many people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"These guys are excellent with customer service"

- Pammc

These guys went out of their way to help me get into a vehicle which I was unsure would happen. Ended up in a much nicer car than I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Readinger, Chris Issari

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They help me get a car with the worse credit"

- Theo96

Joe was amazing smart and very friendly. No regrets. Was a very interesting character that care about his job. Its really hard at times but did it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- Amber123

I came in thinking that I wouldn’t get a car because of my Credit score and they were actually able to get me approved with absolutely no problem or issue. I really needed this car to get my credit back up so I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who’s trying to start over far as credit issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast quick and very helpful"

- Towman216

Connecticut approved for the car that I want it but found something way better less money great payments the staff was very helpful and help me cut a lot of Corners as well as help me with no down payment will recommend this lot in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was lit"

- Katelynegraham

Great service. Great problem solving. Friendly. Genuinely happy rad people. Definately will come back. Recommending to other people. Greatly appreciated. Very helpful. Did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase with ease"

- Dennis Manning

My Previous car was totalled, I dreaded purchasing a new vehicle, NCAM made the experience very smooth. I would recommend NCAM to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great"

- Heinz123

Just Great. I love to service the people were great and help me out and I sure appreciate everything that you done for me cuz I didn't think I was going to be able to get nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833