About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Harnest.
Joe Harnest
Joe Harnest, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Harnest

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

New to the industry and sales in general. Loving all the experiences so far and it makes my day to see people drive off with a new car. I'm personally an auto enthusiast and enjoy driving, building cars, and now selling them! Everyday i'm having fun learning more and providing excellent service to all my customers. Come see me any time!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Joe Harnest

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best i’ve deal With i love you guys"

- Tanya2580

Seriously i came in so defeated not thinking i can get something and they gave me hope and happiness everyone were a team THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was GREAT!!"

- erobinson6690@yahoo.com

They were very helpful & got me in the car I wanted!!! They made me feel welcomed && answered all my questions!! Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Aaron Wood

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mcawesome89

Excellent service They made the car buying experience awesome working with Dimitri Joe and Chris has been an experience I’ll remember for the rest of my dealership life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes I will"

- Ludy4266

Had a good time good as parents will come back and will tell others thanks for everything Chris was the best dealer I ever had thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!!"

- Nita C

Joe was very helpful!! He worked with me to make sure i drove off the lot the same day !! Totally would recommend him to anyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JCollins

Even though we didn't up with a deal (our choice) would highly recommend NCAM to anyone! Everyone that we worked with were very nice and helpful. They worked very hard to get us a great deal. We will definitely be back when we get more financially stable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Chris Lawrentz

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Matt201822299

I had a fantastic time buying my car thanks to Chris Assari, and Joe Harnest. They helped me find the perfect car for me and my budget, and got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time I am definitely going to be referring my family and friends to this place, and will be buying all my future cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great value"

- Senditsteve24

This place hands down has the best value for what you get here. great service and amazing cars. Thanks north coast auto mall for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- DoubleAron

I had no problem getting a car with the help of Chris, he really went above and beyond as a car salesman and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rondupree425

Good and friendly service honest had the right vehicle for me. The process was simple and all my questions got answered. I love my new dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999