About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Harnest.
Joe Harnest
Joe Harnest, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Harnest

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

New to the industry and sales in general. Loving all the experiences so far and it makes my day to see people drive off with a new car. I'm personally an auto enthusiast and enjoy driving, building cars, and now selling them! Everyday i'm having fun learning more and providing excellent service to all my customers. Come see me any time!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Joe Harnest

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rondupree425

Good and friendly service honest had the right vehicle for me. The process was simple and all my questions got answered. I love my new dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jchaney32088

The sales team made my transaction super smooth, I would come here again. Very pleased with the pricing and the professionalism. I would likely recommend North Coast Auto Mall to my Pennsylvania friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz, Chris Issari , Aaron Flynn

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- TiaraNae90

Great customer service and Joe was a big help! Joe and Mark helped me get into a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle "

- Stko123

Thought I would not get approved but the team at north coast made it happen. Got something I liked a lot and would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Accommodating "

- Monchichiftw

This is my first car buying experience so I had a ton of questions and every single one was answered with a smile. No pushy offers for extra I clearly didn't want. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari , Nicole

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brownforcycle

Joe did a great job and kept things moving very smoothly. Would definetly recommend anyone to come and see him and the rest of the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extemly happy"

- BugMarie86

The sales Rep. Joe Harnest was quick to meet my needs and make suggestions that would fit my finances. I'm very pleased with everyone's attitude and eagerness, plus the services provided with the purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!! A million times thank you!!"

- Teala B.

I am truly appreciative of Joe. He helped me out and was very patient and kind the entire way through. I didn’t feel rushed. I felt like a human being having a one on one experience with another human being. He didn’t make me feel like a number. I was able to get my car and I will be back for him. By the way, everyone was very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mbester83

Customer service was great and all the workers were nice and helpful. Great experience for a first time buyer. Thank you so much and I will definitely refer other customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Daonlylaw

Very detailed and helpful! Definitely referring to others! Made the whole experience fast and easy!!! Explained every aspect of the car and process, made me feel comfortable and welcome. Great place to purchase a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lia Murray, James Puckett

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Lexus GS

$24,493

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,493

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$8,109

2017 Lincoln Continental

$37,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275