About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Harnest.
Joe Harnest
Joe Harnest, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Joe Harnest

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

New to the industry and sales in general. Loving all the experiences so far and it makes my day to see people drive off with a new car. I'm personally an auto enthusiast and enjoy driving, building cars, and now selling them! Everyday i'm having fun learning more and providing excellent service to all my customers. Come see me any time!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Joe Harnest

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Jennifer1

I'm am so pleased with the customer service I was given and ther car I am leaving with. I appreciate the good opportunity north coast has given me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Hazeleyes

My experience was great Joe and the crew was very professional. I came in and asked for a specific type of car and left with exactly what i was looking for. I would recommend it to anyone trying to rebuild their credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerimiah Norman

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Jadavis

I hive them 5 star because they are a nice staff very respectful and honest they also have great customer service I highly recommend north coast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Losofoster

Joe was a perfect salesman got me in and out and driving that day i was so excited very best christmas present ever im am very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Payton2018

Very happy with the service chris really helped me and was very patient and helpful being me in the car I really wanted even when it looked like I wasn't going to be able to get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal "

- BMWdriverM

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable he knows his stuff especially on the make of car I decidied to go with thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Corey Wullschleger

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- dixonmrs1705

I came in expecting to get denied. My expectations were exceeded. Very patient with me and allowed me time to make my decision. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E Z does it!!"

- Dcolbert

The best car dealer experience ever.. No games, straight direct,, nice car selection, and absolutely no pressure when it comes to your purchase.. I would recommend this dealership over any in Cleveland for fast, reliable, and honest service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome new driver"

- Blahj19

I gave 4 out of 5 stars because service was very informative and straight to the point. Also they focused on things that need to be understood. Very cool down to earth help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was greeted very nicely."

- Ant 01

Salesman was nice and polite and welcome me with great costmer service. I was ask if I needed anything and I was treaded great. Well recommend my friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2009 Mercury Milan

$11,487

2009 Honda CR-V

$7,389

2015 Audi A8

$28,989

2017 Subaru Legacy

$15,993

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,693

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,787

2016 Ram 1500

$27,293

2015 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$23,489