Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Levesque.
Joe Levesque
Joe Levesque at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Levesque

Body Shop Manager

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Joe Levesque

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe repaired several cars and trucks for my family as..."

- Rleve1962bobleve

Joe repaired several cars and trucks for my family as well as my work vehicles. I am pleased to say they all came out very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolutely excellent experience with northwest..."

- Tandjkearns

I had an absolutely excellent experience with northwest hills Chevy I bought a 2020 trail boss my salesman was vin and there wasn’t anything else he could have done to make my buying experience any better would recommend him and the dealer to anyone that asks thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such an excellent buying experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"NWH Chevy/Buick has been a great addition to this area...."

- DOELLIOTT

NWH Chevy/Buick has been a great addition to this area. It is a great dealership with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Vin Kjersgaard provided excellent assistance. He is extremely knowledgeable of Corvettes and made it a point to work with you to understand the vehicle. He also made you feel that you were important and made sure you completely understand the vehicle during the delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

Nov 20, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vin and Darren well exceeded our expectations and made..."

- Christine&Travis

Vin and Darren well exceeded our expectations and made the process of buying a car seamless and worry free. This was our first experience financing a car and the process was carefully explained to us. Vin took care of registering our car and even called my insurance company to add the car to our policy - all we had to do was to pick it up and drive it home! He took the time to explain how the technology worked in the car and helped me sync my phone to it so that I could use it right away on my drive home. I would recommend Sullivan’s northwest hills to anyone. Even though I live in Windsor, we will probably continue to go to this dealership to get the car serviced because of how positive of an experience we had. Thank you Vin and Darren, we love our new Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen!  Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sullivans Northwest Hill Dealer"

- Bill

We had an excellent experience with the sales, finance and parts department at this dealer and even ended up purchasing TWO new GMAC trucks !! We haven't used the service department yet but were very impressed when looking into the service bay that was very neet and well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!"

- ajg0929

My fiance and I have been going to Sullivan's NWH for awhile now, they are always kind, and willing to work with you. We will not go to any other dealerahips. Never have had a bad experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Giordano, Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard, Pete French

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- bos514

We worked with Dave to trade our truck in for a new car. The process was quick and easy. We were pleasantly surprised to leave with a brand new car that night. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $19,290

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,290

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,717

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,717

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,064

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,064

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,654

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,654

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,867

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,867

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,642