Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Loconsole.
Joe Loconsole
Joe Loconsole, Sales Consultant, Martin Nissan
5.0

Joe Loconsole

Sales Consultant

Martin Nissan

5240 Golf Rd
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

Thanks for checking out my profile. Martin Nissan allows its sales people the freedom to be themselves while providing exceptional customer service. I will strive to find you the perfect vehicle while being respectful of your time and budget. I hope you allow our staff here to assist you in finding a great vehicle(with free oil changes and car washes)!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge

Competing Brand Awareness

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Joe Loconsole

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service!!!!"

- adelola12

Great Service, I would recommend anyone to them. All of the staff was exceptional, and polite, very professional. I would purchase my next vehicle with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service! "

- LJ81

Hands down the BEST customer service. Such a smooth process I HIGHLY recommend coming to Martin Nissan for your next purchase! This is my 3rd car with them and they never disappoint! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zich, Samantha Ingles

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service @Martin Nissan"

- Thadineq

A great big THKS to Joe, Fred, Julia and Malcom for your support in my 3rd purchase from Martin Nissan!!! I absolutely luv my new 2019 Nissan Altima!!! Your patience with me was incrediable! After having a meltdown about my original purchase and coming back the very next day - you never made me feel uncomfortable or wrong. Instead you supported me and my request to change. I humbly, with all sincerity, appreciate and thank you. You all are first class, seasoned professionals. I wish you and your business nothing but success! I highly Recommend Martin Nissan and plan to tell anyone who would listen to try them first. Big hug! See you in a few years for my trade UP👍🏿💯????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin Nissan workers are amazing."

- Juliet

It is a great to deal with Martin Nissan dealer. Every one there are very friendly, helper, speedy with preparing all the paper. I really appreciate all what they do for me? Thanks a lot and wish you all succeed and more prosperity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hoyland, Fred Kodroff

Jan 24, 2019

Martin Nissan responded

Thank you, Juliet & congratulations! We are so glad that you left here with a good experience & you are happy with your vehicle! We will see you again soon!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership With Great Staff!"

- Afabes1

I had a great experience leasing my 2018 Nissan Rogue. The 2 sales associates I worked with Tom Pazienza and Joe Loconsole were great and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. They were honest and professional. Also Kudos to sales Manager Joe Zich. He was able to work with the numbers that made me comfortable in my purchasing decision. I would definitely recommend Martin Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. By far the most professional staff I've ever dealt with. Kudos to Tom P, Joe L, and Joe Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zich, Tom Pazienza

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Fernando U

They took their time and gave me exactly the vehicle I needed with superior service. Joe is very knowledgeable about what the best deals but paying attention to detalils as to what makes most sense. I felt he took care of my concerns and the management was very friendly and the financing team was very effecient in making it affordable thus I will certainly send all my friends. I Love my ride!! YES. Thanks to Omar for being patient with a genuine smile and always having my interest in mind. Awesome team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease up on my car"

- CherBear18

Joe knew what features I wanted in my car. I found the right car that had all the features and then some. I would recommend him to other potential car buyers. Thanks for making my car buying experience easy. Cheryl Gould

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma in Financr

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and forthright"

- Ajs65

I do not usually enjoy the car buying experience but working with Joe was a pleasure. He understood my concerns and took a no nonsense approach which I appreciated I would certainly recommend Joe and the entire dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kodroff

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Dealership!"

- Karla Lindell

I have now purchased two vehicles from Martin Nissan. With winter approaching I knew that I wanted to upgrade my car to an AWD SUV. I am a picky buyer when it comes to upgraded features and was easily able to search through their inventory online. Once I found my perfect Rogue Sport, I was immediately emailed and told that my car would be ready for me to test drive as soon as I was ready to come into the dealership. Overall, the buying process was quick and painless. The sales and finance teams were the same ones I had dealt with on my last purchase. I came back to Martin Nissan because of their no-pressure sales approach. They listened to me and were quick and clear to answer any questions I had. I was able to deal with professional and polite sales people who didn't play pricing games. My final sale price was as negotiated, without any surprise add-on fees. I am very satisfied with my new car and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the thoughtful, honest review Karla! We are so happy that you are happy with your Rogue Sport purchase! Congratulations again, you deserve it! We will see you again soon.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to Buy a Nissan"

- Molly415

Yesterday I bought my third Nissan from Martin Nissan. Everyone at Martin Nissan has provided me with the best service since first inquiring about getting a Nissan. Everyone there is super transparent and no one tries to pull the wool over your eyes. Through the process of buying all three cars, everyone at Martin Nissan has been patient with me and they never rushed me to make a decision. Joe Zich, Joe Loconsole, and Fred Kodroff helped me all three times and they worked together to get me the maximum allowances. They are the best! I highly recommend going to them if you are interested in getting a Nissan because they truly provide the most friendly and professional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zich, Fred Kodroff

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$22,863

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,800

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,066

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,523

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,238

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,622

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,815

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,626