About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lonabaugh.
Joe Lonabaugh
Joe Lonabaugh, BDC Representative, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.3

Joe Lonabaugh

BDC Representative

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Joe Lonabaugh

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not sure if they really want to sell cars or not"

- rasklan

Was interested in a vehicle I found on the website, but no price was listed. Used the "Request Sale Price" form on the listing. Joe responded with a form email: "Thank you for your interest, what are you driving, when can you stop by". I replied asking for the price again. Didn't hear anything for a week. By that time, listing was gone from the site, but I received another form email saying "It has been a week since you emailed us about..." I replied that I was still waiting on the price for the vehicle I was initially interested in. This time I received an actually reply from Joe stating that that vehicle was gone, which I already knew. This didn't deter me from trying to purchase a vehicle from the dealership though. Found a few more vehicles I was interested in, emailed the info to Joe. Crickets.... no response, I'm not sure he's actually trying to sell cars. You'd think by this point, I'd have moved on, but I found another vehicle I was interested in. Used the "Request Sale Price", hoping maybe someone other than Joe responds. But it was Joe again, telling me it was a recent trade and going through their trade in process. So I told Joe, when you get a price, let me know. A week later, the only thing I've heard from Joe is "It has been a week since you emailed us about...". So three weeks after my initial request, I email Joe asking if he has a price yet. I get an actual response "The vehicle is not fit for sale and its going to auction". Two weeks after that, I look and the vehicle is still listed on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- DanielleOls1005

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass on Friday at this dealership. I had heard great things about Jeff D’Ambrosio dealerships from friends and my parents who have purchased here in the past. My expectations were exceeded when I went in to purchase here for the first time! Joe, a manager in internet sales, helped me through the entire buying process and really made me feel at ease. I’ve never went in to purchase a car alone and it was a breeze with his help. Brent, who helped me with warranty information and paperwork was also great. He helped make the paperwork easy to understand for a beginner and I didn’t feel like I was “signing my life away” as they say. Jeff himself seems to make it a point to meet every guest who walks into the building which makes the shopping experience feel very personal and genuine. I will definitely refer my friends and family to buy from this dealership in the future and I will certainly be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark D'Ambrosio and Tiffany are the BEST!"

- A.K.Hamilton1987

I originally reached out to Joe at Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group under Jeep/Fiat Sales. He was able to build my factory order 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Recon to my specifications. Joe also passed me along to his sales manager Tiffany, who was very knowledgeable and she was able to accurately, timely, and friendly respond to questions I would have before going to the dealer in person. Once I arrived at Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group in Downingtown, PA, I was introduced by Tiffany to the best salesman I have dealt with thus far in the car buying experience, Mark D'Ambrosio. Mark was very friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of everything, especially my time. I had a car evaluated for trade in and Mark built/specialized a new car for me and we reached an agreement on price within 60-90 minutes of arriving and I was out the door. We didn't play games in negotiations and I will be a lifetime customer of Mark's going forward with all future car purchases of mine. I would highly recommend Mark D'Ambrosio and the Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group when buying cars. I was extremely pleased with my purchase for both the trade in value I received and the purchase price of the new car I bought. I am looking forward to picking up my new Jeep Wrangler when it is ready and I will be sure to tell everyone, who I bought it from, the best Jeep dealer...Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Fiedler , Mark D'Ambrosio

Jun 05, 2017

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group responded

We appreciate your review! We're proud of the excellent service that our team provides to our customers. We'll be sure to pass along your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing costumer service"

- London janquel2008

I was very suprise with how fast things went and i was glade that they didnt keep me waiting around for no reason. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Painfull!"

- bmburns

We all hate buying a new car. I did too. Jeff D' surprised me. David Williams is awesome! Jeff was there too! Highly Recommend Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wheels hooked me up""

- Wheels

I had been searching for a Lexus for months with no luck. I did a search again today and found the exact car I wanted. I got in touch with Joe Loenbaugh in the internet department. Joe was knowledgeable and quick to respond. I arrived and joe put me in touch with Bob Whelan. I knew within 30 seconds Bob was a professional. Within an hour I was approved and couldn't be happier. If you need a car see Bob Whelan at dambrosios. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whelan , Donny Wang

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dissappointed"

- PatsyM

We contacted via internet and phone call that the vehicle we were interested in was available before driving in from out of state and was confirmed by Joe & Tina. They requested we run credit so they were ready for us when we got there. Lo and behold, someone managed to put a deposit down in the half hour it took us to get there by a sister dealership. Thought based on such great ratings we would have a nice experience, nope! Never again! Hours later, and vehicle is still listed on their website and here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Trisvan, Nick Capparelli

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Anthony Vega Baby"

- Jolee2005

Anthony was high energy, quick, hospitable and we enjoyed speaking with the owner as well. It seems very close knit and family oriented. Thank you so much for a good experience. We were not in a position to buy a car but had to as my husbands company no longer provided a company car. Our credit is not the best but no one made us feel inferior for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Vega

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience in 15 years!!! Thanks!!"

- Rwm626

Went to my local dealer where I bought my last 2 Jeeps and they did not want to work with me on leasing a new one. I think they figured I would naturally get another vehicle without checking to make sure my price was fair. I called Jeff D and worked with Joe L (he was great). I explained my situation and let them know the vehicle I wanted. Joe found the vehicle and gave me great numbers. I already did my homework so I was confident it was a great price. It was awesome since I didn't have to fight to get to what was fair. Anyway just picked up the vehicle and the actual purchase process was even more effortless and actually fun. Fantastic dealership and if you are within 100 miles of Jeff D you are crazy not to go there. Joe thanks! Jeff you have created a great culture and environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an Amazing Place - So Glad I found them over TRI-County"

- Jim, Alex & Izzy

We purchased our last lease 3 years ago from Tri-County Dodge, when it came time to get our next one I contacted them and Jeff D's Group at the time same, Jeff D's chat team responded within minutes and we had an almost complete deal in ours, I went back and forth with Tri-County for days and still never got an actual deal just "around about" numbers. I decided to go in on a Monday with my 6 and 2 year old to talk to them in person and get something in completed, this is what blew me a way. The chat person I was talking to was off but the sales manager introduced me to Nick Dorsaneo and from the second we introduced each other him and the dealership staff was more interested in ensuring my kids were happy and having a good time than selling me a car, don't take that the wrong way they were doing there job but they made the stress of taking my kids there on a holiday so relaxing. When we went to go pick up the car I went on a Saturday when it snowed and had two of my three children with me again and it was not a one time attempt to have me a buy a car, they were even more attentive with my kids while we were doing paperwork and getting everything set even helping me install the car seats and making my six year old want to buy his own truck from NICK.. Thank you Nick and the Management team, you have a customer for life! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dorsaneo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,345

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

N/A

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,245

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590