Joe Manderino
Joe Manderino at Stoops Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joe Manderino

Sales Consultant

Stoops Buick GMC

1251 Quaker Boulevard
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Joe Manderino

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was great to work with. I picked out the truck, and boom it was mine. He got it done! Really easy to work with! More

by S Zappa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Stoops Buick GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service around hands down. Repeat buyer for the 9th time. Highly recommended. Always willing to do anything the customer ask. Jim and his staff make you feel like you’re dealing with a small to More

by openwheelonly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Meyers, Daniel Meyers

Feb 10, 2021

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stoops Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOTHING GOOD! I attempted to purchase a vehicle that I really, really wanted in Nov. 2017 after my vehicle had been totaled through no fault of my own...the person More

by Chissy59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis, Kent (Fish) Fisher, Ryan Fawley, John Conway, Rich Santomassino , Bob Barker, Matt Dailey, David Fredbloom, Joe Hayes

Aug 02, 2018

Stoops Buick GMC responded

I hope that when you came in yesterday and spoke with the GM, he was able to able to provide some info regarding contacting the Attorney General about the unsolicited phone calls about purchasing extended warranties. If you would like to discuss in further detail, please call Jim Meyers at 317-839-7771.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elderly Extortion Stoops talked my 73 year old mother, that had been told by her doctor not to drive, out of her Cadillac she owned into a lease. Now that I have taken More

by Teri Davis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 21, 2018

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Terri, if you would like to discuss this matter further, feel free to call me (Barbara) at 317-839-7771.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was outstanding. Joe Manderino made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. So far he's been the best sales person I've ever met. He went out of his way to ma More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: so far he's been the best sales person I've ever met you went out of his way to make things right for my purchase I recommend seeing him for your next car or truck purchase thanks to

Mar 07, 2018

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your generous and kind 5 star review! I'm sure this will make Joe's day to read this! Thanks again!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and willing to answer my questions Great staff letting you know along the way on the status of the work being done to your vehicle. Sales person never forgets his customers always speak More

by skclayton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! We will be back and we will be sure to share our experience with family & friends ;) great experience overall . Very helpful, knowledgable and profess More

by Anne & Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Joe Manderino responded to each of our needs and reviewed the best vehicle options. He was a pleasure to work with each time that we came in. More

by happybuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer Ever Great sales; service and finance! Everything was quick; they explain me everything I want to know and now I have my wonderful car that I can't compla More

by Eric3105
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Golladay

Mar 29, 2016

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Thanks Eric for your kind words!

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Joe Manderino and Jim Jarvis at Stoop's. I would highly recommend both. Joe made the experience ver More

by Big Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

Mar 29, 2016

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Thanks Larry for your generous words!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,878
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,792
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,996
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $61,688
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car
2022 Buick Envision
new
Cinnabar Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive