Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stoops Buick GMC

Plainfield, IN

4.8
410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.
Contact Dealership

1251 Quaker Boulevard

Plainfield, IN

46168

Directions

By Type

Showing 410 reviews

February 18, 2021

"Joe was great to work with. I picked out the truck, and..."

- S Zappa

Joe was great to work with. I picked out the truck, and boom it was mine. He got it done! Really easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

February 08, 2021

"This dealer sucks. I had an appointment to see a..."

- fmeans

This dealer sucks. I had an appointment to see a specific used car that I was very interested in. I showed up with checkbook and title in hand expecting to make a deal. Imagine my surprise when I was told that they were working a deal on the car with another customer at that moment. The sales manager really dropped the ball, and I will never deal with them and will mention this experience to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Please call Zach Vanat, the sales manager to discuss at your convenience. His direct number is 317-268-7146.

Feb 09, 2021 -

fmeans responded

No thanks.

February 07, 2021

"Best customer service around hands down. Repeat buyer for..."

- openwheelonly

Best customer service around hands down. Repeat buyer for the 9th time. Highly recommended. Always willing to do anything the customer ask. Jim and his staff make you feel like you’re dealing with a small town dealership but in a modern day setting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stoops Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2021

"Tyler and the entire team at Stoops are the absolute best..."

- Joel Clausen

Tyler and the entire team at Stoops are the absolute best in the business. I highly recommend them for GMC and Buick needs. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I think they are the most fair and customer friendly folks around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Meyers
Jan 07, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 04, 2020

"This is the second time that I’ve had bodywork done at..."

- Mimi1205

This is the second time that I’ve had bodywork done at this dealership. In fact the second time, going through insurance, I requested them because of the excellent job they did the first time. Add in the great customer service and it’s a no-brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 26, 2020

"Chuck always do a wonderful job. I have purchased 6 cars..."

- mspatcomedy

Chuck always do a wonderful job. I have purchased 6 cars from Chuck and he’s always nice and knowledgeable of the vehicle he’s selling. Thank you Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 20, 2020

"This was our first time there and we were really pleased..."

- Paulette Murphy

This was our first time there and we were really pleased with everyone there. Rich was our salesman and he was very professional and listened to our concerns. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 25, 2019

"Excellent and fair service. Worked out a deal super fast..."

- johnsonmarketinga1

Excellent and fair service. Worked out a deal super fast so highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used car and if you are trading in your old one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Have been looking for a truck for quite sometime. I found..."

- Steve

Have been looking for a truck for quite sometime. I found one on the Stoops website that fit what I was needing. I started the conversation with a text and Stoops responded immediately. Two days later we showed up to look at the truck. Worked with Steve W the salesman and purchased it on the spot. A very seemless and enjoyable experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane Anderson
November 18, 2019

"Purchasing a Buick Regal"

- coop81949

First time visiting "Stoops" Dealership it was a relaxing experience & made my auto buying stress free. My sales person Carlos Johnson was very informative...but gave me the time to make my own choice. I will recommend this dealership & sales person to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results