Back

Stoops Buick GMC

Plainfield, IN

4.0
415 Reviews
Our Mission Statement is simple. "Building long term relationships with our customers is the central focus of everything we do."We build success through mutually beneficial relationships with our customers. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and associates. We earn trust with integrity and honor in all of our behaviors. We prepare ourselves for performance excellence though training and practice. We acknowledge and correct our mistakes so they are not repeated. We are considerate of the needs, preferences, and feelings of all persons. We bring value to our community through corporate responsibility and civic involvement.
Contact Dealership

1251 Quaker Boulevard

Plainfield, IN

46168

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

May 16, 2022

I called Stoops to see about a new Terrain. They looked at their inventory and the said one was available. I said, "Great, I'd like to com out to the facility and put a deposit on it. More

by John B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Stoops Buick-GMC (866) 729-4581

January 22, 2022

I went in to purchase my leased vehicle. Jamal greeted me at the door as if he was expecti g me!😊 Everyone I met was kind and very helpful. My direct dealing was with Kevin Moore, the Finance Manager More

by lindamcobb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Moore, Finance
Jan 27, 2022 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

September 10, 2021

Purchased many Buicks from Steve Willett. Unfortunately will not be back as service department is lacking. Scheduled Appointment a few days ago-drove 45 min and they said no appointment even though I showe More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get name
August 19, 2021

Unfortunately, this dealership is like most. They MUST create overpriced repairs to keep their service department employed. Never thought the whole organization (from top down), encourage, condone then de More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly
Sep 17, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Sorry we did not meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss, please call Kellie Stocking @ 317-268-7121. Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one.

July 15, 2021

My 2009 Impala was just body shop repaired. Incredible salute of thanks to Susie Rick and the paint team!! The match performed on my well maintained old car perfect,! Truly all team members involved shou More

by mpeck83495
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Body shop team, Rick, Susie and entire paint
Jul 17, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2021

Joe was great to work with. I picked out the truck, and boom it was mine. He got it done! Really easy to work with! More

by S Zappa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

February 08, 2021

This dealer sucks. I had an appointment to see a specific used car that I was very interested in. I showed up with checkbook and title in hand expecting to make a deal. Imagine my surprise when I More

by fmeans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Please call Zach Vanat, the sales manager to discuss at your convenience. His direct number is 317-268-7146.

Feb 09, 2021 -

fmeans responded

No thanks.

February 07, 2021

Best customer service around hands down. Repeat buyer for the 9th time. Highly recommended. Always willing to do anything the customer ask. Jim and his staff make you feel like you’re dealing with a small to More

by openwheelonly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Stoops Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2021

Tyler and the entire team at Stoops are the absolute best in the business. I highly recommend them for GMC and Buick needs. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I think they are the most fair and customer friendly More

by Joel Clausen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Meyers
Jan 07, 2021 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 04, 2020

This is the second time that I’ve had bodywork done at this dealership. In fact the second time, going through insurance, I requested them because of the excellent job they did the first time. Add in the More

by Mimi1205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results