About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stoops Buick GMC

4.7

380 Lifetime Reviews

1251 Quaker Boulevard, Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Call (317) 839-7771

380 Reviews of Stoops Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Team and Dealership"

- Gsc1103

Stoops Buick GMC is a fantastic dealership to purchase a vehicle or have your vehicle serviced. This was the third vehicle we purchased from Stoops. Chuck, our salesman, is so professional and applies no pressure to do a deal. The whole purchasing process was stress free and I recommend visiting Stoops when in the market for a car. I like getting on line and looking at their inventory first then I contact Chuck at Stoops and tell him the vehicle I want see. Their service department is top notch also. They do everything possible to make sure you are happy with your experience in the service department. We have both our vehicles serviced here. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I highly recommend Stoops Buick GMC for purchasing or servicing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Sechrest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Best experience - No hassles"

- foxracing58

I have a LOT of experience with new car dealers and am very selective with who I work with. I normally have to explain (and re-explain) that I won’t hassle with pressure and will walk out the door instantly if anyone tried to play a numbers game (and have done so many of times!). I opted not to say anything and see how these guys handled my business. Over the few days I spent in conversations, negotiating, and deciding, I never got any sales pressure, got every answer I expected (even when asking questions I already knew the answer to), and after going through the numbers line by line, everything was exactly as I had calculated on my own with every discount, rebate, etc., to the penny. To top it all off, even the service folks were top notch and honest with great attitudes when I returned a couple days later to have my special-ordered wheels installed. Highly recommend and will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Anderson
December 08, 2018

"Easy to deal with not pushy"

- John Deere guy

Chuck was a very simple down to earth man, if he couldn’t answer my questions he found someone that could immediately, glad I stopped in and very happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Sechrest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- shadow

This is the second vehicle I have bought at this dealership in three years. The professionalism has been the same both times and it is very good. Service after purchase also has been excellent. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Sechrest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Car buying"

- Terry Lynn

Chuck was friendly and greeted us right away when we walked in . He listen to what we wanted and the price range. Did not try to sell us up above from what we wanted . Was not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Sechrest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Effective salesman let’s us look at our pace."

- Mr Vett

Visited Stoops with my Wife Elaine to talk with Steve Willett about trading autos. Steve couldn’t have been nicer. We were allowed to view autos and ask questions at our own pace. He allowed us to drive those we were interested in with no hassle, answered all questions professionally and was super courteous. We hope to visit Steve again one day for a repeat performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Willett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Always greeted with a smile and excellent service"

- BMW2

I have purchased multiple vehicle from Steve Willett and have always been fully satisfied with each one. I’m sure I will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Willett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- jerry6242

I have purchased 3 new GM vehicles and always completely satisfied with their entire sales and service and highly recommend. Jerry Johnson formerly Plainfield, in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Willett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Just what we were looking for!"

- Matthew

We found Stoops online, with exactly the vehicle we were searching for. Though we live more than two hours away, the folks at Stoops were outstanding in their efforts to help us complete the sale that day. I arrived at the end of the day, but Zach was very prepared and super-efficient with the process. I found the folks at Stoops to be very reasonable, particularly for an out-of-town sale. We'll definitely take a look at their online offerings next time we're in the market, and I would do business with Zach any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vanat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Chad

Zach has truly been fantastic with multiple purchases through Stoops GMC!! Can’t say enough great things about his great help. Thank you, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vanat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results