Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Melton.
Joe Melton
Joe Melton at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Melton

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, F&I Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

Hello I am Joe Melton born in Muncie, Indiana at Ball Memorial Hospital. I grew up in Muncie for 27 years and moved to Madison County where I presently reside. I have a wonderful wife, Melissa and a lovely daughter, Lexi. We have two dogs, a Boxer and a Mastador. I enjoy fishing, bowling and spending time with my family. I have served Madison county for 17 years in the sales Industry with 10 years in the furniture sales and the last 7 years in auto sales. I am here to educate every customer and to provide them the tools to make an educated decision during their car buying experience. I am available Monday 9 am to 6 pm, Tuesday 9 am to 6 pm, Wednesday 9 am to 6 pm, Friday 9 am to 6 pm, and Saturday 9 am to 6 pm. Come see me!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified New Car & Used Car Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Joe Melton

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe has always been very professional and helpful. I have..."

- paul46016

Joe has always been very professional and helpful. I have bought roughly 8 cars off of him and Mike and will send ANYONE to them for a car. I will NOT go anyone else but Joe and Mike for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Joe, Mike, and our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new car!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Jason for giving a great deal on my 1st..."

- 21greyhound

Many thanks to Jason for giving a great deal on my 1st brand new car! Thank you to Joe and Mike as well! Everyone I have encountered has always been friendly and helpful for the past 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Jason Dalton

Mar 03, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Welcome to the Ed Martin family and enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with . had no problems what so ever. will go..."

- coomer_roy

easy to work with . had no problems what so ever. will go back for are next car. bought a car for my daughter and she loved it . they walled her though all functions. great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your review and your business! We hope your daughter is loving her new car!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for vehicle is so stressful. Steve made it so..."

- Amber

Shopping for vehicle is so stressful. Steve made it so easy and was there with me every step of the way. I love my Nissan Rogue and plan to go back there in the future for vehicles! Joe made sure I was well protected in the future for any problems that may come up. That was a big concern for me because I did not have that with past vehicles I bought. Steve made sure everything in my car was in working order before I left the lot. Thank you guys for making my life a whole lot easier, you’re awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Feb 01, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve, Joe, and our dealership, Amber! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought here several times and I go to Joe. He is..."

- rodneyswifey75

I have bought here several times and I go to Joe. He is very great and always a big help! I will always go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard

Jan 25, 2021

rodneyswifey75 responded

Always much love

Jan 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very kind and even through he became busy, he..."

- rlanders

Joe was very kind and even through he became busy, he treated me as if I was the only one there. I am satisfied. Thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton

Jan 18, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful and great sells man. Wondering and..."

- mcclendondaryl

Joe was very helpful and great sells man. Wondering and understandable guy. He's the guy to go to see what you want and he will work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was positive. Joe really took the..."

- Matt

The entire experience was positive. Joe really took the stress out of the buying experience. It was a very smooth purchase, and we could not be happier with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership, Matt! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about how Joe helped us get the truck..."

- vijitre4849

I can't say enough about how Joe helped us get the truck we wanted. The price was right, gave us the best deal possible. Even delivered to us the second set of key's to our house on a Sunday, just so we didn't have to drive to Anderson. The next time we're in the market for a new vehicle, I will call Joe. The Dealership was clean, including the bathrooms. Everybody had their mask on, so we felt as safe as was possible. Thank's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

vijitre4849 responded

vijitre4849@gmail.com

Jan 13, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so very pleased with my entire experience getting a..."

- Me & my Moronna

I’m so very pleased with my entire experience getting a new suv! Steve was our salesperson & is very friendly but professional! Knows his vehicles inside & out! Honest& so very helpful! Very patient with me during this sale! Joe helped us understand the money part & took extra time to explain things 2 times! What a guy!I would recommend Ed Martin Nisssn to anyone who’s looking to buy a vehicle!Thsnks to all the great people we dealt with Im DRIVING MY DREAM VEHICLE!! Loving everything about it! Terrie &lTerrie &Aron Helton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Jan 09, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan! Happy New Year!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,193

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,193

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,711

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,711

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,111

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,111

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,797

2020 Ford EcoSport

$14,797

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,275

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,275

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,615

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,615