Joe Melton
Joe Melton at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me

Joe Melton

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, F&I Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Hello I am Joe Melton born in Muncie, Indiana at Ball Memorial Hospital. I grew up in Muncie for 27 years and moved to Madison County where I presently reside. I have a wonderful wife, Melissa and a lovely daughter, Lexi. We have two dogs, a Boxer and a Mastador. I enjoy fishing, bowling and spending time with my family. I have served Madison county for 17 years in the sales Industry with 10 years in the furniture sales and the last 7 years in auto sales. I am here to educate every customer and to provide them the tools to make an educated decision during their car buying experience. I am available Monday 9 am to 6 pm, Tuesday 9 am to 6 pm, Wednesday 9 am to 6 pm, Friday 9 am to 6 pm, and Saturday 9 am to 6 pm. Come see me!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified New Car & Used Car Specialist

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Joe Melton

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great, very nice and patient with us. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options and willing to walk us through the process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and hel More

by Bspherson
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton

Nov 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan vehicle!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton, Morgan Fix , Marquela Merritt

Oct 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with the entire staff @ Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson. Steve Reeves and the entire staff made purchasing my new vehicle a pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to everyone. More

by annajfrench
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Sep 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of our team Anna! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquesa made my trade in experience so smooth. I love my new car. Ed Martin dealership was very helpful in explaining my options and my new car was delivered with no issues. Thanks More

by Shayward5857
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquela Merritt

Sep 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of Marquela and Joe! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys all worked really hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely be doing business w them again next time I’m in the market. More

by Ewmiller97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves , Marquela Merritt

Sep 13, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your excellent review of Joe and our dealership team. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was super nice! She was great at explaining everything and very helpful. She made the experience a little more fun. More

by chrischase74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dalton, Morgan Fix

Sep 02, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and your excellent review of Morgan. Enjoy your new Nissan!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most caring and professional service that you could ask for. Mike B and Joe B are awesome 🤩 More

by deniceweist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard

Jul 13, 2022

deniceweist responded

Thye best service you could ask for

Jul 13, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Denice! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan and have a wonderful summer! 🌞

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was the proud owner of a 2021 Nissan Kicks S until it was unfortunately demolished when parked in front of my home on Tuesday. The good news is that no one was hurt. My car was officially totaled on Thur More

by teachlearn11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Jun 29, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Kicks and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best! Excellent service and communication. So thankful to have found him and Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson. I absolutely love my new car. More

by Tohrd2plze
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Jun 29, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Steve for helping me find my ideal car! He is a very kind and responsible person! I will definitely recommend my friends to come here if they need to purchase a car. More

by psyc-nina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton , Marquela Merritt

Jun 21, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Nina! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,891
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,191
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $35,800
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,391
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive