Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Millat.
Joe Millat
Joe Millat at Huber Automotive Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Millat

Sales Consultant

Huber Automotive Inc

1010 Hebron Rd.
Heath, OH 43056

Contact Me

Working for such a beautifully family owned dealership makes the stressful world of automotive sales so much easier. Having a friendly, welcoming, and polite attitude in the automotive industry definitely isn't unheard of but having a dealership that operates like that consistently is a true difference maker Feeling comfortable with us as a dealership is my #1 Goal. Making things as easy as possible is what I try to do.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Joe Millat

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service"

- DWOLF0 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. Danea and team are just wonderful! always available to explain and deal with crazy scedules. so very patient and kind. totally recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- morrisonsteve625 Verified Customer

Family friendly,prompt , knowledgeable, love it here! Definitely is my 2nd family.🙂 would highly recommend Huber to all my family and friends! Great selection of cars and super friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Huber, Jeff Spires, Garret Ware, Emily Eriksen

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Duddy21

Great truck buying experience! Highly recommend Everyone went above expectations. Answer all questions we had, wasn’t pushy very honest and got us the best deal. Thank you Joe Millat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- SkidsCAR123

The staff here is very helpful. Our sales person was Joe. He was very friendly and had the car we wanted to test drive ready for us. They have a great selection of pre-owned vehicles that are very nice. I will look here again when in need. They are a smaller dealership that out shines most large ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient "

- Jward

Second time I have bought from Huber. Both times they have been helpful and attentive. Joe was upfront, helpful, and efficient in the process. Vehicle had not even made it to the sales lot yet but was cleaned up and ready for me to drive when I got there. Upon returning to finalize the sale both the paperwork and vehicle were ready and waiting on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the Jeep I was looking for."

- Chelsea Verified Customer

Joe and Susan are awesome. Both of them have been very attentative with anything I have needed and they helped me get the Jeep that I have wanted since I was a teenager. It was fast, efficient and they really make you feel like family. Since purchasing, any problems that I have had, they have been very helpful with resolving everything for me. They really have gone above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Huber to my friends and family. Just be sure to act fast, because their vehicles go quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s 1991 at Huber Automotive!"

- Its1991@HuberAutomotive!

Don’t bother paying for admission at the Ohio Historical Society! Business practices of a by gone area are on display for free at Huber Automotive. Watch as sales agents print reports from last year to verify values, scratch their heads about technology in their vehicles and can’t respond to emails because it doesn’t exsist. Thanks used cars sales men of the 90’s! You make those of us creating revenue in the 21st century so much more appreaciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put your trust in Joe"

- Rebecca

I want to thank everyone for all your work putting me in my new car, most of all to you Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to walk me thru every step and giving me the courage to take the leap! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Buyer!"

- Skerbz

This is our second vehicle we have purchased with Huber and it was the easiest car purchase ever! Joe was great! We looked at other cars but Huber gave us the best deal! Superb customer service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very reliable"

- Jjhammer89 Verified Customer

Great customer service. From scheduling my appointment with the salesman Joe Millat, getting called by John Thornton letting me know my car was done and going over everything and paying over the phone, the assistance from the manager Donea Bishop and last being able to pick up after service dept. hours and having the salesman Garrett Ware bring my car around and having it already warmed up. This is a great, reliable place for your car care needs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Ware , John Thornton, Donea Bishop

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $23,425

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$23,425

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,183

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,183

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,315

2017 Ford Escape

$13,315

used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $19,446

2016 GMC Acadia

$19,446

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,917

2017 Lexus RX 350

$33,917

used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,629

2017 Kia Soul

$11,629