Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Miller.
Joe Miller
Joe Miller at Bulldog Kia
5.0

Joe Miller

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Kia Professional

FCA certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Joe Miller

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great low pressure environment with superb customer service"

- Kendra

Joe Miller was a big help during my car shopping experience. He found a car that was a good match for me and worked to get me the financing that I wanted while maintaining a low pressure environment. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Kid Friendly Dealership!!"

- Kbridges15

I had my car serviced on Saturday and my 4 year old tagged along. We were there for right around an hour, and in that time he had made so many new friends! The service employees gave him suckers during our visit, and one of the James let him pick any color balloon and gave it to him! He even made the string long enough so if it was released to the ceiling, it would be reachable- most people don't think about the little things like this!! Joe offered him some of their freshly made popcorn also. My son has asked to always go with me to take our car to the doctor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo , Colin

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply The Best"

- Tim and Justine

Joe listened and responded to our wants and needs. He was the perfect person to help us locate and purchase a vehicle that met our requirements and which fit within our budget. There was no pressure and no hassle. Joe is very knowledgeable and understanding. It was an easy and painless afternoon of shopping. We are quite pleased with our purchase and our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much, Tim and Justine! We appreciate your business, and thank for taking the time to write a thoughtful review for Bulldog Kia and for Joe. Joe is a great team member and works hard to serve his customers well, so we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with him. Our team is trained to put the customer's needs first to make sure they get the best vehicle that fits their needs and budget. Thank you again, for your business and for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Have a great day!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable Service "

- Karen

I was hesitant coming to the dealership because I’m not a good negotiator so I thought I might be taken advantage of being a female alone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was absolutely blown away by the respect and welcoming feeling I received when I arrived. Joe was super, I had been communicating with him via texting before I drove to the dealership. Once at the dealership Joe has the Telluride I was interested in ready for me to see and drive. he really did his homework and knew everything about the car. I love it! I felt I received a fair price and I walked away extremely happy and not pressured at all. It was a good experience! I highly recommend you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Seth Greenwall

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Bulldog KIA"

- Sharon

Thank you, Joe, for your patience and hard work to get me into a car that I absolutely love! Bulldog KIA is an awesome dealership that employs kind people who are willing to help! Probably the shortest amount of time, from start to finish, I have ever spent purchasing a car. And finally, I have been a Bulldog service department customer—and their service is second to none! So, they take care of you AFTER the purchase which is so important to me! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review, Sharon! We are so thankful for your business and appreciate you taking the time to write about your wonderful experiences at Bulldog Kia. We have an excellent team who truly care about our customers and work hard to serve them in the best way possible, whether it's in sales or service. We are so glad that Joe was able to assist you in getting a vehicle that you love, and that the process went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your vehicle service needs as well. We look forward to continue serving you with the same exceptional customer service at your next appointment. Have a great day!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cruising in a Tie Fighter"

- Charlie

The Sorento we went with was as smooth a ride as we could have hoped for. The sales man was very helpful and answered all of our questions. My wife is happy and that makes me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and we are so glad that you had a great experience at Bulldog Kia. The Sorento is an incredible vehicle that has a smooth ride, and customers love driving it. We are so glad that you and your wife are happy with your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service appointment. Have a great day!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Chaz

We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Bulldog Kia. Joe Miller was helpful and patient every step of the way with no pressure or bait-and-switch nonsense. Also of note is Steve Carter in the financial department. When our credit union dropped the ball with our loan Steve stepped in and got us a far better rate. Just a great experience, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carter

Sep 05, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Steve Carter is one of our veteran employees who really knows his stuff. He is often able to help customers get a better interest rate and work through unique situations with various lenders. We are so glad you had a great experience and were able to get the vehicle you wanted with a better rate. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Sharon

We worked with three people during our time at Bulldog Kia: Joe, William and Steve. All three provided exceptional customer service with no pressure. We came in with fairly specific requirements, and they worked with us to help us get to them at a very fair price. We will definitely be recommending Bulldog Kia to friends and family, and we'll be back the next time we're in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Horne , Steve Carter

Sep 05, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review, Sharon! We are so glad that you had an excellent experience with here at Bulldog Kia. Joe , William, and Steve are excellent team members who provide exceptional customer service and who work hard to put the customer's needs first. We are happy to hear that they were able to assist you in finding the right vehicle that meets all your needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great rest of the week!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent my car was ready and waiting"

- Ch123

They answered all my question and had the car ready when I got there. Price was on point did not have to spend time getting a lower price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you had an excellent customer service experience and that we were able to assist you in getting a vehicle that fit your price point, and were able to pick it up quickly. The new Kia Soul is a fantastic car. It has new features and a sleek design and we know you will love driving it! Thank you again for choosing Bulldog Kia, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Britt.19

Awesome customer service the workers are so sweetthe next time I get another car i will definitely be going through them great work Bulldog Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you had an awesome customer service experience with us. We love repeat customers and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Bulldog Kia, and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,900

2020 Kia Soul

$22,355

2020 Kia Telluride

$36,925

2020 Kia Soul

$21,830

2019 Kia Optima

$27,590

2020 Kia Soul

$21,830

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,935

2020 Kia Sportage

$34,870