Joe Miller
Joe Miller at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Joe Miller

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.4
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Kia Professional

FCA certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.4

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Joe Miller

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Miller was great there was no pressure to buy and no up sales pressure. More

by tashealey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove my Kia Rio for 19 years and had 230,000 miles on it. Needless to say I was a bit attached. A friend recommended Joe Miller to me. Joe was able to help me transition into the present and buy a 202 More

by allysonstalvey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the help Joe Miller gave to me he took a lot of time and care showing me the cars because I was not sure what I really needed. There was no pressure I felt very relaxed. More

by bsheide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo

Jun 15, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank so much for the wonderful review for Joe and our dealership! We are so glad he was able to assist you and you didn't feel pressure. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone, especially Joe, was incredibly patient and polite and made sure we left completely satisfied, which we definitely did! We came in knowing very little and unsure of what we wanted, and the whol More

by sammiemcclain
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wingo, Bethany

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was great from beginning and even after we bought our 2021 Kia soul! He was very helpful, patient, kind and funny! I enjoyed working with him. I would definitely recommend him. More

by Cathy I
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is very helpful both during the sale and after. He checks in to make sure you have everything you need and helps with incidental issues that may arise. Great buying experience! More

by hramage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for Joe and for us here at Bulldog Kia. Joe is a great team member and he always goes the extra mile to assist his customers. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jo was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He was very diligent in making sure I got the car i needed with the price I needed. I am very very very pleased!!!! I absolutely love my NEW car!!!!! More

by marquita198032
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

Jun 10, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review for us and Joe! Joe is a great team member and works hard to serve his customers well. We are so glad that he was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle for you that fit your needs and budget. We are thrilled that you love your new Kia Optima! Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance appointment. Have a great day and happy driving!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showed up to Bull Dog unsure of what/if we were going to buy a vehicle. We were driving around the lot and got out to look at a few options, when Joe strolled over (not getting to close). He was very helpfu More

by Crubito22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall , Jason Brown

May 21, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We are so glad that you had a smooth and wonderful car buying experience with Joe and that you didn't feel any pressure. Our sales team is trained to help our customers find the right vehicle that best fits their needs and wants, and we are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in getting a new Kia Sedona. Thank you again for choosing Bulldog Kia! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Have a great day!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Premium service! No hassle purchase for a 2020 Telluride. Spent an hour test driving, low price offer, and out the door quickly. Best car buying experience to date. Definitely recommend Joe and th More

by Jason
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall , Tony Williams

May 18, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Jason! We appreciate your business and are so glad you had an excellent experience while purchasing your new vehicle. Our sales team works hard to give our customers a great car buying experience and we are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in getting a new Kia Telluride. We know you are going to love driving the Telluride and all the amazing features it has to offer! Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance appointment. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,000
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $31,990
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,500
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,800
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,300
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic