Joe Natale
Joe Natale at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Joe Natale | Page 2

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

come by and see me for a low pressure sale!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG MASTER CERTIFIED

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Joe Natale

July 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have visited other Mercedes dealership and felt very intimitaded. I walked in to Ray Catena of Union and found the staff to be very friendly. I was greeted by Joe Ripolino upon walking in to the deale More

by mlarezza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to write such a glowing review. Please enjoy your new car!!

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

Absolutely great customer service. It is why I keep coming back. Joe is very professional, friendly and courteous. Best automobile sales person I have ever had. PERIOD! More

by 7545
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review, we appreciate your feedback as well as your patronage.

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

this is my third vehicle with Ray Catena, Union. from the beginning of the sale through the many visits to the service department (my car loves pot holes) it was always a pleasure. the buildings are alw More

by shakeyshades05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie (service)

Mar 28, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We at Ray Catena of Union always appreciate it when our customers take their time to write a review for us. We thank you for your continued patronage and will continue to hopefully meet and exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day!

March 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Joe Natale was extremly professional and personal. Having a wondeful human being like Joe Natale on your team has to be refrshing. I'll assume his energy, good nature and disposition is contagious for the en More

by bcolavito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale

November 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

Pure Pleasure to deal with , from beginning to end . Gm George was also pleasure to deal with always polite and professional. Great experience will continue to make purchases in future at this dealership More

by Jz53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale

August 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

This dealership sets the benchmark for customer service. Once I selected the car of my dreams, they served me lunch in their in-house bistro! I even had my shoes shined! They said they will wash my car anyt More

by jonathan60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $45,990
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $96,995
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $114,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,490
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $58,490
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive