Joe Natale
Joe Natale at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Joe Natale

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

come by and see me for a low pressure sale!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG MASTER CERTIFIED

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Joe Natale

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with them for about 10 years now, and we have always been satisfied. We are like old friends now and it feels comfortable when we go there, unlike any other dealer experience, ever!! More

by deborah.barbey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Conti, James Castello

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was conflicted about which car to purchase and overwhelmed. Luckily Timothy was there to guide me, such a great experience. 10/10 More

by Jenn217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra, Timothy Eberle

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst place ever, they can never take your car when you need them and never have loaners? This is the only place like this!!! BMW would never do this, I wish I had went to them for a car inste More

by Ohsojosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS IS MY 2ND MERCEDES BENZ THAT I HAVE LEASED WITH JOE N. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING AND EXCEPTIONAL . HE REALLY KNOWS HIS MERCEDES BENZ'. HE IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL & THOUGHTFUL. HE SHOWS HE RE More

by DEB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding!! A+ all the way. Wow! Awesome experience and high level of client satisfaction. Getting a Mercedes is already a treat, getting one with the assistance of Jim Wiecens More

by Nuno A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello , Jim Wiecenski

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

GLE450 Everyone at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union were very informative and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles in their showroom. Joe Natale was an More

by GLE450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

It doesn't get any better! Joe Natale and Chris Bradfield get 10 out of 10.! Pick up a 2016 GLE 350 today and it went as smooth as silk. Joe Natale makes you feel like family More

by Carol1456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you are enjoying the new GLE!

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

First Time Purchase - Fantastic Experience! Want to thank Joe Natale and Nick Bradfield for going above and beyond to make our first Mercedes purchase so pleasurable. We LOVE the car! More

by cents4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bradfield

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

Zero Pressure Unique Sales Experience. I want to start by saying that I HATE BUYING CARS. The entire experience keeps me up at night. I generally do my research, know which car I want, wh More

by AnthonyNYC13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Antoniszyn

Aug 14, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review for us. Enjoy your new car!

September 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

I bought my first Mercedes GL550 two years ago. This is when I first met Joe Natale. What a great guy. He didn't put any pressure on me but he wanted me to find the right truck. I saw the GL550 in the show More

by brianc452002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecca

Sep 17, 2013

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate your feed back as well as your patronage. Enjoy your Mercedes!!!!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,485
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive