About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Neinas.
Joe Neinas
Joe Neinas, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Joe Neinas

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Joe has been in the car business for over 33 years - 25 of which have been right here in Hudson. He lives in Hudson with his wife of over 29 years. Joe enjoys spending time with his family along with hunting and fishing. He also volunteers with the Knights of Columbus at St. Pats Church. Joe has a very engaging personality and loves to talk about fishing hot spots. A better way to put it would be Joe loves when you tell him where the hot spots are. If you ask Joe where he is catching fish, don't be surprised if his response is, "on the water"!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Joe Neinas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe N. is fantastic!!"

- Barb

Great experience as usual - Love this dealership because of the people! Always willing to go above and beyond to help and make the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Kelly Bradley

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- repeat_customer

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. There was no pressure, no bargaining, just a good sale price and quick and easy process. Lynn was great - very friendly and she made sure we had all of the information we needed to make a decision. Great customer service and an awesome car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt, Lynn Holbrook

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership"

- happydahlly

Previous experience with sales and service at Hudson Ford brings us back time and again. Joe is great! Fun and gets the job done effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new ride!!!"

- Bikerbabe

We have purchased many vehicles. Service to sales - they are all great to work with! Joe N has been our guy since day 1. Thanks Joe for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bradley

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience ever😀"

- Reneeasw310

The service was tremendous. Sales person Joe was very honest and helpful in finding the correct purchase. I am a total chevy person and I drive away in a Ford. There was not any pressure or persuading at all (well except to just try a Ford). I am very thankful for Mike as well. Best car experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt , Mike trade in value person

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Buyer 101

The unpleasant task of negotiating for a vehicle was made much less stressful due to the helpful staff. There was no pressure for sales, it was just a friendly conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Hudson Ford"

- Molson72

Joe N was great to work with! He quickly found me exactly what I was looking for and I purchased my used car for my daughter with no issues! They treated this purchase with as much attention and importance as my first car with them (that was a new car). I can confidently recommend Hudson Ford for anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Riel

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Gophers

I special ordered a new truck. From start to finish the deal went well. I retired from another Ford dealership after 30 years of service and Hudson Ford beat their price by a considerable amount plus extra features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pittelkow, Irina Stitt

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Wallace T

Joe Neinas is a very informative and easy saleman to work with show us all about the truck we bought but work very hard to get us the deal we wanted ( not to mention that he was working overtime) THANKS AGAIN JOE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchasing experience ever"

- badger1441

My neighbor was the best reference for Hudson Ford as he has not only bought new but also has had his Ford serviced at this dealership. Based on his positive comments over the years, I decided to stop in. My new vehicle purchase experience was the best I have ever had. Much better than any of the competitors let alone other Ford dealerships. Joe was fair and straight forward with me on all aspects. He did a great job answering my questions. Also, Levi was a pleasure to work with, and I appreciated him finding the best financing package for me. I really enjoyed the bantering between Joe, Janell, and Levi! When the dealership employees are happy and like working with each other, it makes my life as a customer much more pleasant. Looking forward to seeing the new showroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$42,372

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,890

2018 Ford Escape

$19,490

2018 Ford Escape

$20,398

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,053

2018 Ford F-350

$65,511

2018 Ford F-150

$35,190

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,000