About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Neinas.
Joe Neinas
Joe Neinas, Sales Consultant, Hudson Ford
5.0

Joe Neinas

Sales Consultant

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

Joe has been in the car business for over 33 years - 25 of which have been right here in Hudson. He lives in Hudson with his wife of over 29 years. Joe enjoys spending time with his family along with hunting and fishing. He also volunteers with the Knights of Columbus at St. Pats Church. Joe has a very engaging personality and loves to talk about fishing hot spots. A better way to put it would be Joe loves when you tell him where the hot spots are. If you ask Joe where he is catching fish, don't be surprised if his response is, "on the water"!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Joe Neinas

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treat us like family!"

- dmg123

We’re always treated like family at Hudson Ford. We’ve purchased our last four vehicles there. They work hard to keep our business. Service is excellent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working With Joe!!!"

- JimandRachel

We have purchased several vehicles at Hudson Ford over the years, two of which were within the last six months. All of our communication and transactions were handled by Joe Neinas. What an amazing and genuine man to deal with. He is an easygoing, down to earth, but realistic salesman whom you can trust, and this trust is what brought us back within six months for yet another vehicle. Our personal knowledge and career involves the automotive and diesel industry, and the knowledge and genuine nature that Joe encompasses keeps us coming back. I am certain that the entire staff at Hudson Ford exemplifies these same qualities, but in all honesty, Joe will always be our "go to guy". When you trust and believe, you return to the source. What an amazing asset Joe is to Hudson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Dealership"

- Packvike101

Everything went very smooth from having the vehicle I wanted. Sold to me for a fair price, and helped me with the financing. Could not have gone any better. also the Young lady in the finance depart was very helpful . I decided to take the gap insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new ride!"

- Midge 16

I went back for vehicle #4 and my guy Joe Neinas hooked me up with just what I wanted and a great price to go with it! Very friendly and professional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt, Randy Krig

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe N. is fantastic!!"

- Barb

Great experience as usual - Love this dealership because of the people! Always willing to go above and beyond to help and make the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt, Kelly Bradley

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- repeat_customer

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. There was no pressure, no bargaining, just a good sale price and quick and easy process. Lynn was great - very friendly and she made sure we had all of the information we needed to make a decision. Great customer service and an awesome car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt, Lynn Holbrook

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership"

- happydahlly

Previous experience with sales and service at Hudson Ford brings us back time and again. Joe is great! Fun and gets the job done effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new ride!!!"

- Bikerbabe

We have purchased many vehicles. Service to sales - they are all great to work with! Joe N has been our guy since day 1. Thanks Joe for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bradley

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience ever😀"

- Reneeasw310

The service was tremendous. Sales person Joe was very honest and helpful in finding the correct purchase. I am a total chevy person and I drive away in a Ford. There was not any pressure or persuading at all (well except to just try a Ford). I am very thankful for Mike as well. Best car experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Stitt , Mike trade in value person

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Buyer 101

The unpleasant task of negotiating for a vehicle was made much less stressful due to the helpful staff. There was no pressure for sales, it was just a friendly conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-150

$31,390

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,553

2018 Ford Escape

$20,402

2018 Ford Focus

$18,989

2018 Ford Focus

$18,106

2018 Ford F-150

$35,804

2018 Ford Edge

$37,990

2018 Ford F-150

$35,650