Joe Pellegrino
Joe Pellegrino at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Joe Pellegrino

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
360 Reviews

I’m a huge Sabres and Bills fan! Blessed with 2 great kids a couple of cute doggies and a fabulous wife that tells me what to do lol! I’m easy going and love helping people find the right car that fits their needs as well as their budget.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Finance and Special Finance

5.0

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Joe Pellegrino

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was fabulous and went above and beyond with helping me finance this vehicle. Thank you so much for your kindness. I would defiantly recommend anyone to Pellegrino auto sales. More

by Brittanylehouillier7
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought two vehicles now with Joe from pellegrino. He is very easy to deal with and a down to earth guy. The first vehicle had some issues but over the course of 3 years their service department alwa More

by p.landry90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really like dealing with Joe ! ! I would definitely go back when ready to upgrade my vehicle again!!! Thank you Joe More

by Kathythomas1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a new vehicle quick and easy, would recommend working with them. Joe is a good guy More

by Cmcginnis225
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to just look at a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and I ended up buying it!! Joe is great and my experience was smooth and painless from Test Drive to purchase. Joe was great with financing and trade in. More

by Renee Drake
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable clean easy to work with. Joe was very helpful getting into this vehicle. Would highly recommend More

by Thecrankynurse
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Thecrankynurse responded

This is the truth.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service 🙌 job was a very nice person and friendly 👌 I will back again More

by jsotonyc123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle buying process was very easy! The salesman was very accommodating to working around my work schedule. Very clean vehicle’s with great selection in inventory. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

although i live half the state away, Joe was able to get my vehicle ready to go for me to pickup all in the one day. friendly and great service from the start. More

by bribart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was super nice and helpful during my visits. He also didn't make me feel pressured into buying a car way outside of my price range. I also didn't feel much pressure of being upsold on packages. More

by breee36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,000
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,000
2016 Honda Civic
used
Graphite Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,000
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,000
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive