Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Pellegrino.
Joe Pellegrino
Joe Pellegrino at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Pellegrino

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me

I’m a huge Sabres and Bills fan! Blessed with 2 great kids a couple of cute doggies and a fabulous wife that tells me what to do lol! I’m easy going and love helping people find the right car that fits their needs as well as their budget.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Finance and Special Finance

317 Reviews of Joe Pellegrino

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made my second vehicle purchase from Joe Pellegrino...."

- Peg

I made my second vehicle purchase from Joe Pellegrino. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him again! The entire process went so smooth! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and they are..."

- The Dornan Family

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and they are amazing. They are a friendly, honest, and fair group with integrity. Hard to find in car sales. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely recommend Pellegrino Auto sales! After having..."

- Chana Carter

Absolutely recommend Pellegrino Auto sales! After having a hard time at multiple dealerships, they got me a suv I wanted within a few days. And worked with me about price! We will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. I definitely recommend anyone..."

- heidiwoollett

Overall great experience. I definitely recommend anyone looking for great vehicles and an awesome customer service to go pellegrino auto sales. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with. Had no problems with answering any..."

- Dykstra

Nice to work with. Had no problems with answering any questions that we had. Will be going back in the future for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joe for all your help finding me a vehicle that..."

- Amlicata37

Thank you Joe for all your help finding me a vehicle that I absolutely love and the excitement on my sons face when he saw it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service, Joe was great and patient..."

- brittpierce01

Very good customer service, Joe was great and patient with my purchase, I will definitely be back if I’m in the market for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Pellegrino was awesome, great personality, and he..."

- Stephanie

Joe Pellegrino was awesome, great personality, and he found me my dream minivan! They really took care of me. I would recommend going to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a Chevy work van listed on their website. I made..."

- Harrys

I found a Chevy work van listed on their website. I made contact with Joe Pellegrino by email initially to get more information. He sent me more info and pictures very quickly. He was able to accommodate an appointment right away. It was nice to work with a company that clearly values customer service. We took delivery of the van the next day and were once again very happy with the customer service and communication from everyone. Definitely will do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Pellegrino Auto Sales by my mother and..."

- Samantha

I was referred to Pellegrino Auto Sales by my mother and am coming to say that this dealership is the best in the area!!! They went above and beyond to accommodate me and help get me into something that I love and will be safe in for a long time!! We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,500

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,000

2018 Toyota Sienna

$27,000

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,400

2013 Subaru Outback

$11,400

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,800

2012 Honda Civic

$10,800

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,000

2016 Honda Accord

$14,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,500

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,500