Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Price
Joe Price at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Joe Price

General Manager

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Joe Price

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their..."

- kyra_conn

Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their way into a sale and it ended with me losing my car. All they care about is commission, same with all the managers. The manager Brian will stick up for their mistakes instead of fixing them. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCAMMED AND RETURN YOUR CAR A MONTH LATER. Paul is the only one who cares.I would give 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Paul Nastari, Joe Price , Brian the manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, knowledgeable and not pushy!"

- jkay

All the employees here were very nice and friendly! They took as much time as I needed. They helped make buying my SUV very smooth..... explaining everything. I did a lot of research and they did not disappoint me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Bryan Barclay , Jake Miller

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- bendite444

I appreciated the very professional approach of the sales people all the way through the process of us purchasing a new Honda Ridgeline truck. Sales staff never mislead or applied pressure of any kind while we evaluated both the CRV and the Ridgeline against other vehicles at other dealerships. In the end we couldn't have been more happy with our purchase. Thank you Honda of Bend.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barclay, Daniel Buck , Scott McLean

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in buying a vehicle from Bend Honda."

- BendBob

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. The sales people gave us all the time and information we needed to make our decision. They were very thorough in covering all the necessities. The staff was very friendly and we never felt pressured. If you're looking for a great car and a great experience I would highly recommend Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson, Jerome Catalla , Pippo Catalla

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mgluck

It was a great and easy process. I did not plan on a new car , so it was spontanepus. Everyone was very friendly and they were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Chris Braido , Patrick in finance

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- juliac101

The sales team really worked hard to get us a car that fit in our budget. We appreciated the communication regarding costs that we did not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rynearson , Bill

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very "pleasurable" experience. No pressure !!"

- Honda Dude

From beginning to end, working with these people and my salesperson Dylan Carson, was a very pleasurable experience. Buying a new car is stressful enough trying to decide what car, what options, what price to pay along with pressure from the salespeople, but this round was just the opposite. No pressure, lots of time to make up my mind or change my mind, which I did, do my research, and then sit down an make an offer. I took three days to decide, but they put up with me and struck a deal with only one "let me present this to my manager" trip. No haggling, no hassle AND they gave me more for my trade-in than I has expected. GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PEOPLE to work with, GREAT SERVICE DEPT. This is the second car I've purchased from them and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Dylan Carson, Taylor Freeborn , Kevin Mceneaney ~~ kept us entertained while waiting.

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, friendly and helpful sales experience"

- Paparatzy

Our overall experience at the Bend Honda Dealership was positive. We found the sales staff, Kyle and Paul to be helpful and pleasant to work with in finding the perfect vehicle for us. My wife is a 'see it to make a decision' kind of person so we needed to test drive several different models, but the color combination we wanted wasn't on the lot (Black exterior/Black-Ivory interior). Joe Price, the General Sales Manager, worked hard to make it happen and through pulled off what seemed impossible to find a Honda Civic Sports Touring model and get it transferred to Bend . There were only two available in the NW as most have all black interiors yet Joe did what was necessary to get the vehicle for us. We would definitely recommend this Honda Dealership to anyone who is looking for a non-pressure, friendly experience. Returning the car for service maintenance in the coming years will be like going home! We had a happy ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Blumenschein, Paul Nastari, James Wyke , Kyle (Sales) and Patrick Jordan (Finance)

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Honda Pilot"

- Joe C.

Totally great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. Jason took all the time we asked of him and accommodated our special requirements. He also kept in touch with us during the whole process. A very professional guy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Malena 5 stars

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Racist, xxxxxxxx, useless. "

- Carguy123456789

Deeply disappointed with the service at this certain Honda establishment. I have never been given poor service at a certified Honda dealership although today took the cake. Some friends of mine who were visiting town accidentally dropped their keys to their CRV into the river and needed to get a spare made in order to return home. We visited this Honda dealership because they assured us over the phone that they would be able to help us. However when we got there we were greeted by an unfriendly man named Micah Martin who refused to make a key just because the name of the car was in her Father's name. Could obviously tell that these men were discriminating against her because she was a person of color because of the way they were watching and talking behind our backs. They then referred us to a local locksmith (Bend lock and safe) who were as helpful as could possibly be. Although after helping our friends get their spare made they informed us of a phone call that they received from THIS DEALERSHIP that told them not to make us a key because the car "wasn't ours" deaply dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Martin

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $40,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive