About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Reviere.
Joe Reviere
Joe Reviere, Sales Associate, Lokey Motor Company
5.0

Joe Reviere

Sales Associate

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Joe Reviere

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Reviere and Lokey DELIVERED! "

- cldl44

Joe and Lokey did an outstanding job of providing the exact Mercedes we were looking for in a relaxing and comfortable setting. Joe was prepared for our appointment with the exact car we had described both option wise and down to the exact color combo we wanted. Tanya McKenney was Outstanding in showing us the technology included in our new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sauer , Tanya McKenney

May 23, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that Joe, Tanya and John were able to assist you and that you felt comfortable through out the process. Our goal is always to make our customers feel like family.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Joe R.!"

- vipkait

Wonderful experience when purchasing my CLA250 with Joe R. at Lokey Mercedes. He went above and beyond the call of duty, answering every one of my questions, even until late at night via text. The process was seamless from the initial phone call to the time I drove out of the lot. Clean, beautiful facility. Many friendly folks. Would absolutely recommend Joe R. to anyone looking for a personable, helpful professional and would recommend Lokey for anyone looking to purchase a MB! Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your CLA250! We hope your positive experience stays with you for the life of your ownership! If you need anything we are just a call away!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car! Purchased a GLE 400"

- Mercedes Benz 2017 "The Best"

Taking advantage of this opportunity to personally thank Joe Reviere and Tanya McKenney for their outstanding knowlege and profesionalism in helping a customer go though the process of purchasing the right car and then leaving the dealership with a clear understanding of what this new car can do and furthermore that you can call back with any type of questions and they will be there for you and gladly answer whatever concern you might have. I definitely give these two extraordinary associates thumbs up and wish them best of luck! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya McKenney

May 01, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and share a little about your experience. We hare happy that Joe was able to help you.

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth time buying a Mercedes from Joe Reviere and Lokey"

- Jamie Devine Brown

This was my fourth Mercedes that I have bought through Joe Reviere and Lokey Motor Company. Joe always does the research for me and he always finds the exact car that I want. He is very knowledgeable and he makes the process smooth and painless. I wouldn't buy a car without Joe being my salesperson as I know he always has my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- TAYLOR'S

We recently purchased a 2016 C300 and boy what an awesome experience. Our salesperson was outstanding and the transition was smooth. Joe is very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. I will recommend Joe for anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your C300!

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Joe!!"

- haven

I chose to work with Joe Reviere because my parents purchased a car from him 6 months ago. Sure glad I did. I went in not quite knowing what I wanted but Joe spent a lot of time with me and helped me purchase the perfect suv. The best part about Joe was that he did not have the exact car I wanted and Joe tirelessly searched until he found one and brought it to me. He did not just try to talk me into one on the lot. Refreshing to say the least! I have to give a big shout out to Logan as well he also made my experience fantastic, and even came to my house the next day to get me all set up and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review our company. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable & personable, "

- JYT

Professional, knowledgeable & personable, are the words to describe my awesome sales consultant Joe Reviere. When shopping for a Mercedes I called several nearby dealerships. Upon calling Lokey Motors I spoke to Joe Reviere. He was very attentive, professional & helpful. Joe took the time to listen to what I was looking for and worked with me find the vehicle I wanted. The experience of working with Joe made, me decide to buy from Lokey Motors instead of another dealership closer to my home. When I arrived at Lokey Motors for a test drive I found dealership to be very friendly & comfortable. Joe Reviere & Mr. Meier went above and beyond the call of duty. They were great to work with. It was awesome to leave with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. M. Meier

May 04, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership and Joe Reviere. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future with maintenance on your vehicle!

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"live in NJ;buy at Lokey"

- debbys1234

I was in florida for a few months this winter. I owned a C300 which was serviced by Lokey while I was there. just before returning to NJ, I decided to investigate the possibility of trading my car in. I went to Lokey and spoke with Joe Reviere who took information about my present vehicle and what I was looking for. after three visits I now lease a 2015 C300 and love it!!!!!! Joe was very helpful while, at the same time, allowing me enough time to make a decision. needless to say, the majority opinion among family and friends was why would I buy in florida when I could return to NJ to my previous dealer ANSWER..Lokey was great with service on my previous vehicle and even better with the lease. AND..they are only a phone call away. I feel confident knowing that whether I an in florida or NJ they will take care of any and all issues with this car. whether it be Joe, his Sales Manager or other staff members, I am confident that I am in the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- pickles1234

The staff of Lokey Motor Company are a great group of people, moving from one department to the other. My new car is my 4th from Lokey Mercedes and I honestly can't say enough favorable things about the Lokey "family" of employees. From the time I walk in the door to the time I drive away in my new car I'm always amazed, but not surprised, that they are able to exceed my expectations!! I appreciate each of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Bartoli, Karen Williams, Alan Morash , Austin Lokey

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!"

- marv_one

Joe went above and beyond what I expected him to do, to ensure that my experience buying an Electric Drive Smart, a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720