Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Riggsbee.
Joe Riggsbee
Joe  Riggsbee at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Riggsbee

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Joe Riggsbee

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe was great this was my 2nd new car very great person..."

- ptalba

joe was great this was my 2nd new car very great person to deal with l will surly recomed him to my friends to see him if they need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a Honda for 11 years and we always have a..."

- Kelseysuper

I have had a Honda for 11 years and we always have a great experience at Curtiss Ryan in Shelton. When our salesperson retired, he referred us to Joe Riggsbee and every time our family gets a new car, it has been a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second lease with Curtiss Ryan and Joe..."

- Vas10

This is our second lease with Curtiss Ryan and Joe Rigsbee, is my go to person, since my first lease three years ago. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. If you’re in the area for a new Honda contact Joe, he will help you through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I live in New York State, but purchased my new CRV at..."

- abalko

I live in New York State, but purchased my new CRV at Curtiss Ryan. My decision was based on a favorable experience with this dealer. It was a very enjoyable experience. Everybody that I came into contact with at the dealer was polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Our salesman, Joe Riggsbee, was terrific during the process and was very patient in explaining the operations of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new CRV! We will pass your kind words along to Joe.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing and very helpful. He was funny and made..."

- Lexidias43

Joe was amazing and very helpful. He was funny and made the process easy for me! He made me feel welcome and was very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Joe!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe made buying my first car such a breeze! He was very..."

- Joselyngarcia27

Joe made buying my first car such a breeze! He was very kind and made sure I was comfortable. the whole process 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Joe!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceedingly friendly and professional staff. Joe and Jack..."

- Lucky Lou

Exceedingly friendly and professional staff. Joe and Jack were knowledgeable and helpful throughout. We left with a 2020 CR-V that we absolutely LOVE. We also love this dealership -- no hard sell, no gimmicks and no hidden costs. just a family-owned business that will be my first choice for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack (Finance)

Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate the 5-star review! Enjoy your new Honda CR-V, and thank you for choosing Curtiss Ryan Honda!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was extremely helpful in helping us find the right..."

- nick

Joe was extremely helpful in helping us find the right car and he was exceedingly friendly while doing so. The deal on the car made the experience all the more enjoyable. Couldn't recommend him and this dealership enough, excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed working with Joe.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Riggsbee was extremely professional, organized and..."

- peg5

Joe Riggsbee was extremely professional, organized and helpful with all aspects of choosing this car. Curtiss Ryan overall was a great experience. Very clean office and respectful of COVID procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Joe!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda working..."

- Tayapc

I had a great experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda working with Joe. Purchased my first car and he made everything so smooth and easy! In love with my car and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman or dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070