Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cole Crotta.
Cole Crotta
Cole Crotta at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Cole Crotta

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Cole Crotta

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer if you're looking to buy a new car . Cole..."

- Brandt1986

Great dealer if you're looking to buy a new car . Cole from sales was wonderful. He took his time answering all my questions and there was no surprise in the final price. I'm very happy with my Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great dealership. All staff are very welcoming,..."

- rachcabral

Such a great dealership. All staff are very welcoming, friendly and responsive to customer needs. Great place to purchase a car from. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt

Jan 22, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service! Thank You!This is my 8th..."

- shipovalnikov

Very professional service! Thank You! This is my 8th lease with Curtis Ryan Honda! Minor flaws were quickly fixed on timely manner. Cole was very well updated on the product. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cossette

Dec 07, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cole Very Professional, listened to our needs and was a..."

- Dnice

Cole Very Professional, listened to our needs and was a pleasure to deal with on purchasing our third Honda. Definitely will refer everyone to him looking to buy a car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time car buyer, I felt I received the best..."

- vleonzi

Being a first time car buyer, I felt I received the best care in Ed and Cole's hands. I walked into Honda with my mom, neither of us having a clue. Cole approached us and was willing to help. All of my questions were answered immediately and thoroughly making sure I understood everything completely. Every time I called the office I was helped right then and there and did not feel rushed on the phone or that I was being a bother. Calls were always answered cheerfully and welcoming! I was able to test drive various cars and receive a breakdown of each make, model, features etc. with COVID-19 precautions. Seats were covered and each car was sanitized before and after ever test drive. I was made and given copies of the cars I was interested in, with the prices written out and broken down so I was able to take it home to look over with my parents and to see what worked best with my budget! Cole even stayed "after hours" with me to answer all of my questions, again without me feeling rushed. When it was time to pick up the vehicle, Honda even offered to pick me up at my house and bring me in to the dealership because I was having difficulty finding a ride. I was amazed! I felt that I had received the best deals and feel very safe in my Honda Pilot. I am constantly getting compliments on the vehicle, inside and out! I am very satisfied with my Honda experience and Vehicle. I will definitely be referring Honda to family and friends! If you are interested in Honda, definitely go to Curtiss Ryan Honda in Shelton, CT and be sure to ask for Cole Crotta and Ed DeMarseilles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed DeMarseilles

Oct 21, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time car buyer, I felt I received the best..."

- vleonzi

Being a first time car buyer, I felt I received the best care in Ed and Cole's hands. They answered questions immediately and thoroughly making sure I understood everything completely. I am very satisfied with my Honda experience and Vehicle, I will definitely be referring Honda to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed DeMarseilles

Oct 14, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are Nicholas and Patricia Tarasovic of Oxford CT. On..."

- Pat

We are Nicholas and Patricia Tarasovic of Oxford CT. On September 26th, 2020 we visited Curtiss Ryan Honda in Shelton, CT! We were greeted professionally and escorted to a sanitized table and chairs. The experience was exceptional And professional due to Kim Ryan as our Sales Representative. We test drove cars and made our selection. All our information was gathered in a very timely manner and we bought our car!We picked up the car two days later. Meeting with the Finance Director was extremely professional and and knowledgeable! I cannot give these associates any higher rating than I have!!! EXCEPTIONAL! Will recommend Curtiss Ryan to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ryan

Oct 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, All I am pleased on how everyone at Curtiss Ryan..."

- Lopeze11

Hi, All I am pleased on how everyone at Curtiss Ryan Honda worked with me to get me the car that I wanted. Cole was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Sep 30, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REVIEW"

- jsp34

Cole C helped us by a used car and was extremely friendly throughout the entire process. Would recommend to others buying a car new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We love hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We will pass along your kind words to Cole, and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cole went way out of his way to help me out. I was..."

- Mattmohalley

Cole went way out of his way to help me out. I was running into a lot of issues with my insurance company and he went out of his way to help me work threw it. Very knowledgeable about the products he offers and always looking out for the customers best interest. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Matt, thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We will pass along your kind words to Cole, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250