Cole Crotta
Cole Crotta at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Cole Crotta

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews
5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Cole Crotta

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time using Curtis Ryan Honda and I can’t recommend it any more highly! I’ve never felt so respected and well treated as a customer as I was with Cole Crotta. I never felt like I was be More

by Lenore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much Lenore!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the most knowledgeable and personable staff. I just picked up my 4th Honda yesterday. Marcin, the business manager, sat with me and explained in detail all my lease paperwork that I neede More

by Pamrcz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much for your continued business and your wonderful review! We really appreciate you!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car with Curtiss Ryan Honda and they exceeded my expectations with amazing service. Cole was a pleasure doing business with, he helped me get exactly what I was looking for at an afford More

by Manda51001
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you choosing Curtiss Ryan Honda and we are glad Cole was so helpful

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it is to deal with such professionals as our Sales Rep., Cole Crotta. This our families 5th Honda & have worked with Cole on each Occasion. What a credit to your organization! Thank You Cole More

by RWOLFE01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with Cole and Curtiss Ryan Honda. We truly appreciate you Robert!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and great with adjusting to the situation. Even with a few hiccups I still left with my new amazing car. More

by Clinden03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction and Chris was extremely helpful in getting the car ready. Definitely recommend this Honda dealership. More

by Shainagonzalez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer who can’t say enough good about this dealership. Professional, friendly, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. More

by billhoey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole Crotta was an excellent salesman. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He got me the car I wanted. It w More

by rachelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much! We think Cole is amazing too!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough positive complimentary things about my experience with Curtis-Ryan. I recently leased my second vehicle with this dealership. Everyone I worked with was professional, courteous, and w More

by Kathleen Kelly
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Foehrenbach

Dec 21, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Kathleen thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We are so happy that your process was fantastic! We truly appreciate your business, especially in these trying times! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with! We’ve been long time customers of Curtiss Ryan Honda. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Cole and Marcin always go above and beyond for us!! Thank you for all you do!! More

by Casianod29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka

Nov 27, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD