Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ruskin.
Joe Ruskin
Joe Ruskin at DeLong Ford, Inc.
5.0

Joe Ruskin

Service Advisor

DeLong Ford, Inc.

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Contact Me

I got my start in the automotive industry as a kid working at my grandpa's body shop during the summers. After working full time as a collision repair technician and automotive painter, I moved to Gurnee, IL to become a Service Advisor. Recently I decided to return to Dwight as a Service Advisor here at DeLong Ford. I look forward to taking care of all the familiar faces!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Joe Ruskin

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Satisfied@2019

I have been a customer of DeLong Ford for many years. I have always been treated fairly and courteously. The staff has always been most helpful. I have always been pleased with the Ford products. I have never been "encouraged" to buy. They know that I will return when I am ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe..."

- Hemi526

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars. Mike, John, and Joe are the best team I have worked with in 50 years of buying cars. They are 300 miles from me but I WILL be buying everything from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. The Follow up on sales was also..."

- Quigs0448

Excellent experience. The Follow up on sales was also very good. Corrected any issues I experienced and were very helpful. Would recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- Ransybill

Great service. Staff was fast and efficient. Easy to get an appointment that matched my schedule. They are people you can trust to work on your Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Broyles , Marvin

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty darn good service"

- Andy

Great people. They always have a great friendly attitude. They do exactly what I ask and more. Will go there again in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Roserose12

Service department are very accommodating, they are friendly and get you in and out. Nice waiting area with coffee and water. I highly recommend DeLong Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Broyles

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change 2019 Edge"

- Kaddy

The service department at DeLong is very tuned to there customers needs. They are very knowledgeable and they are very friendly they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Broyles

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change on new F-150 "

- F150 guy

I called to make an appointment and they were able to get me in quickly. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a professional and friendly staff. The service was thorough and quick. I spent most of my time talking to the service manager. Josh is very knowledgeable and eager to assist in all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice people "

- Car crazy lady bev77

These are the nicest people I have ever worked with at a car dealership. Brenda lawless is who I dealt with couldn't ask for a nicer or more helpful person would and will recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods, Brenda Lawless

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Oil Change"

- Ransybill

Easy to get in and out for oil change. I guess you would say it was unofficially a “Quick Lane” oil change. That’s a Ford thing as shown on the Wood Brothers #21 NASCAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marv did a great job

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,919

2018 Ford EcoSport

$24,919

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,635

2019 Ford F-150

$36,635

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,700

2019 Ford Edge

$40,700

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,957

2019 Ford F-150

$41,957

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,132

2019 Ford F-150

$40,132

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $61,500

2019 Ford GT

$61,500

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,916

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,916

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,853

2019 Ford F-350

$64,853