Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Scott.
Joe Scott
Joe Scott at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Scott

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Joe Scott

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with every part of my visit there...."

- denise2.trotman

I was very pleased with every part of my visit there. Especially Sheaquil Houston. He sat with us and explained everything to me. They gave me a really good deal for my HYUNDAI SONATA. I would recommend Lugoff Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Andrews , Sheaquail Houston

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Joe Needham by phone...."

- None

Excellent experience working with Joe Needham by phone. I was a bit disappointed to find out the true car price did not include all applicable taxes and fees. Finance department worked with various banks to get me the best rates. Michaela was very friendly and explained features on the vehicle. Five stars for the vehicle delivery option. Vehicle was delivered same day immediately after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Needham, Michaela Tindal

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure in selecting between 3 vehicle of choice...."

- jdpofems

No pressure in selecting between 3 vehicle of choice. CarFax did not show accident but found paperwork in dash which showed repairs and cost. Salesman did not mention it either when showing vehicle. Vehicle was in excellent condition and I feel I got a fair deal still after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup, Kirby Broxmeyer

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. I was..."

- Csimms

The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to select a vehicle that was right for me without being pushed into making a decision. The experience was smooth and quick, we would go back. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Treadway

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Ford made it very fast and easy. I would recommend..."

- Bryan41

Lugoff Ford made it very fast and easy. I would recommend them for any of your auto purchases. Very good prices and employees. Will return for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirby was very helpful when answering all my questions..."

- Cailin

Kirby was very helpful when answering all my questions and giving me the best deal on my new 2020 Mustang GT. It was a quick process and no hassle compared to other dealerships i’ve visited. Will definitely recommend them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nimmons, Khaleel Jacobs, Kirby Broxmeyer

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people...they did exactly what they said they..."

- Ms. Bennett

Awesome people...they did exactly what they said they would do and more!! I left there feeling very satisfied!! My mind was on one car but left with something even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Burgess, Justin Williamson

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased..."

- ronald.johnson13

My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased a vehicle from Lugoff Ford before. I like their friendly attitude. No pressure, just what I was looking for Great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! They showed us several cars, and were..."

- Bulldogs

Awesome experience! They showed us several cars, and were very knowledgeable! A great sales team! I will be going back there for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was absolutely amazing. She has an explosive yet..."

- wrhonda16

Jennifer was absolutely amazing. She has an explosive yet gentle persona which is infectious. Loved her. Loving the truck also. The experience was great and worth making the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $57,915

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$57,915

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,953

2020 Ford Escape

$23,953

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,315

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,315