Joe Scott
Joe Scott at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me

Joe Scott

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews
4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Joe Scott

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable and was able to help me find my new vehicle. More

by Suzannechassereau
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman, Justin Williamson , Chris

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions. More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman, Jennifer Shoup

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenyatta Robertson is the nicest salesperson I have ever met! She is very personable and patient, and most helpful!! All of the staff, from management to finance were very professional and helpful also! I w More

by Roberta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Andrews , Kenyatta Robertson

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Experience here service department is terrible and sale department didn’t work with me fixing my issue !! I have own the vehicle almost 4 weeks and it’s to there shop three times !!never again w More

by Desi Hubbard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From West Columbia, SC. Drove 45 minutes cause I heard great things about your sales person Justin Williamson. He didn't disappoint us. By luck, he gave us to try 3 RED c More

by Robinmoore0429
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met him on Facebook made an appointment and mat today. An was very satisfied with my new car. He explained everything and was very kind. Thanks Joseph again. More

by conitajones3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Needham

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. They helped us get financing for our new vehicle in a very timely manner. Thank you More

by rtp_67gto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup , Chants

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff,salespersons Jennifer and Justin went above and beyond to make the buying experience as painless as possible and manager Richard came and talked to us very friendly More

by Amohiuddin54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new suv from Lugoff ford. Justin and Chris were both extremely professional. They were very attentive to our needs and wants and I would highly recommend that anyone looking f More

by mthaynes21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This process was super easy. John Hill made our experience worth is. This was my husband first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Also, we lived over 30 minutes away so most of the paper More

by Kaye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,455
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $69,875
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,065
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $14,799
2017 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,499
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive