Joe Shepard
Joe Shepard at Lou Fusz Kia

Joe Shepard

Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.9
364 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

364 Reviews of Joe Shepard

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car wasn't fixed and they told me it was. It's brand new and falling apart. I've been there 3 times already and am having the same problem. More

by afij
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 11, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

I am very sorry this happened. Could you please send me over your info so I can get this resolved for you? With Respect, Andy Stumm 314-595-2940 astumm@fusz.com Service Manager Lou Fusz Kia

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service, no up- charge, worked hard to give me the best deal. More

by astessaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws

Aug 12, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words about our store. We are happy to have you as our customer, and we look forward to seeing you in our store again in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales guy. Quick responses. Honest and forthright. Would strongly recommend these guys to others. More

by Dc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws , Ryan Humphrey

Aug 01, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words about our store. We are happy to have you as our customer, and we look forward to seeing you in our store again in the future!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirstie was very professional & sweet at the same time. Never felt any pressure which is a huge difference from other buying experiences I’ve had. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience & will definitely recom More

by dbutram5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstie Crook

Jul 28, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a really great experience - made the car buying experience must more positive then past dealerships. More

by Kelid3487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstie Crook

Jul 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that I can make my reservation on line. I pull in and immediately I am greeted and checked in by my service rep. Nice waiting area and work done quickly, done right and I’m out and happy! More

by connor.young
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Haywood

Jul 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Connor. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The price was true to the invoice, they did not increase the sales price of the vehicle. More

by juliet_crowder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at Lou Fusz. Josh helped us throughout and he was so professional, nice and helpful. He wasn’t pushy and he was very respectful. Couldn’t be happier with our purc More

by Constanza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hough

Jul 18, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cervantes my salesman was very helpful. The dealership is clean, everyone is very nice. More

by carterpowell4333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cerva

Jul 11, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirstie was beyond helpful getting my 2022 k5. I unfortunately forgot the other people that also assisted me with my first new car purchase and I couldn’t be happier. I had a horrible experience a More

by marcroellig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstie Crook , Justin-tech who did inspection

Jul 11, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,231
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,098
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,294
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,483
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,494
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $31,992
2019 Kia Cadenza
used
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive