Curtis Laws
Curtis Laws at Lou Fusz Kia

Curtis Laws

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

5.0
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

120 Reviews of Curtis Laws

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, very quick and straight forward experience. Mike Wands and Curtis Laws were extremely helpful More

by travisangeles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard, Michael Wands

Jun 29, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

My Husband came in a few day ago to test drive a few SUV they had on the lot. Luckily after 3 test drives we where to able to find a SUV that meets our needs and the price was less than we expected. I defia More

by jjkeeling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an outstanding experience and great customer service - everyone is very accommodating and extremely helpful. More

by amyflores600
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was our rep and he was excellent at finding a car that worked for us and fell within our budget. He was very friendly and did not put any negative pressure on us like we faced at other dealers. The r More

by andrewp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cody

Jun 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz Kia. The staff was so helpful! They showed us everything that our vehicle could do and even more. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

by brittlea18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cody

Jun 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis is a great salesperson! He stayed on top of my purchase once it was handed over to him. More

by antkk20022002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard

Jun 03, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional and knowledgeable with entire process. The car was clean and ready for us. They reviewed basic functions of car with us before we left More

by lisa.tolbird1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard

May 31, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So courteous! Easy to schedule appointments, easy to change if needed. Comfortable waiting area with plenty of room to social distance. TV, Wi-Fi, Coke machine fo More

by Gcarmichael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard

May 31, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Fast access to a new vehicle. Love my new Kia Soul! Thank you More

by lgbglady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words about our store. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center was able to get me in and out quickly and do a great job More

by ttbyrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Kloempken

May 23, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,492
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,292
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,916
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive