Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Spadafora
Joe  Spadafora at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me

Joe Spadafora

Service Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Joe Spadafora

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my 2nd bad experience at this dealership, if you..."

- Holisticlivingspa

I had my 2nd bad experience at this dealership, if you are buying certif preowned car make sure you bring your mechanic with you! I will never ever go back there, the service manager was very unhelpful and she did not show any vehicle or service knowledge. I would not recommend this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 21, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

We would like to apologize for your negative experiences at our dealership, We strive to deliver a World Class Experience to every customer who walks in. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation to make things right. Can you email me your contact information at Jay.fisher@bramanmc.com so I can work to get you fully satisfied? Your satisfaction is our primary goal here at Braman.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank the staff enough at Braman. From Joe..."

- mpelkowski

I can’t thank the staff enough at Braman. From Joe Spatafora to Fred and Sean. My husband and I are going through a difficult time and you all made the process easy plus fair Thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean and Fred

Nov 26, 2019

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

mpelkowski, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW Jupiter. We are excited that you are enjoying your BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Svc Dept and staff EVER!!"

- KHC

I have been bringing my BMWs to Joe Spadafora and Andy Baron since 2003. They have been the most polite and consistent advisor I have ever experienced in 50+ yrs of owning/leasing cars. They tell me in a very straight-forward manner exactly what to expect from each service visit - and I've never been caught off-guard. I know what to expect and the level of professionalism that Joe and Andy aspire to is unparalleled in the industry. I have had my various BMWs serviced in Santa Monica, CA; Pittsburgh, PA and here in Jupiter (Palm Beach Cnty) FL - can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Baron

Oct 07, 2019

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Joe and Andy are certainly some of the best of the best! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center a complete rip off"

- Myra66

I’m at a Braman BMW in Jupiter right now getting an oil change and break fluid change, it cost me $509 (they took off $91 from the cost of the oil change not nearly enough!)😵 I feel like I’m getting screwed over. I signed and gave them the ok because I had no choice they said it needed to be done. Then they recommended replacement of motor mounts $1550/spark plugs $540. Yes congratulations, they were trained to take their faithful customers and take them over the coals once the warranty expires. Then 15 min later I ask the guy What they had completed and he told me the oil change so I said don’t do the brake fluid. He said ok then 15 min later he comes back and says it’s already done!!! I went to jiffy lube prior to and they told me they couldn’t do it because the nuts were bolted Too tight from my last oil change at BMW. I’m so disgusted!! Does anyone know a mechanic that works on BMW’s??? They say I now need to: -Replace spark plugs $321 -Replace Motor Mounts $1550 -Remove & Reinstall blower motor to remove debris in AC $321 I have a 2013 228i BMW 44k miles I’m disappointed and I have made it my mission to let everyone know about my experience today. Shameful and selfish. FYI even another BMW in NY told me that it was ridiculous!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Wall

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service"

- Chester206

I've been leasing cars from Braman for years and wouldn't buy or lease from any other salesman. Paul Robins has always gone out of his way to see that I am satisfied. He is an outstanding BMW representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Robbins

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice experience with Steve at Jupiter Braman"

- bama

Most cur buying experiences can be pretty frustrating, but I had a pleasant experience working with Steve at the Jupiter Braman BMW dealership. He has a nice personality and was patient while I considered all options and shopped around. He is not pushy. He answered my questions and was pleasant to work with throughout the process from the car shopping to the actual purchase. Joe in the service department is also a no-nonsense guy and is great to work with for service and maintenance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,992
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $68,971
2015 Maserati GranTurismo
used
Bianco Eldorado exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $32,992
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $139,992
2019 BMW ALPINA B7
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,992
2018 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $42,784
2019 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive