Joe Toepfer
Joe Toepfer at Gunn Honda

Joe Toepfer

Service Manager

Gunn Honda

14610 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78249

4.7
200 Reviews

200 Reviews of Joe Toepfer

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership employees are always willing to help. It's worth going the extra miles to me. More

by Aguilar4441
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know, Aguilar4441. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Joseph communicated with about the progress of my vehicle in a timely manner. More

by jaycue79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you! We’re glad Joseph could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming to Gunn Honda for several years. Took our car in for service, treated with the upmost respect. Always good service, totally trust them to do good work. Thanks Joe and the red team!! More

by mluckey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Valague

Mar 28, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe give great service , he always friendly and very helpful, my wait time was fast and hopefully my problem with my air conditioning is taken care of More

by henedinamccarty
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable Friendly Easy to make appointments Robert and technicians were good at explaining what needed to be repaired More

by Klynisbett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you! We’re glad Robert and the technicians could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and staff is very welcoming. There time estimate was accurate and kept me updated all the time. More

by ubgadeashish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from Joseph. Helped by putting me in a loaner as work was going to take several days. I was grateful. More

by Anniem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you! We’re glad Joseph could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate everyone there! Especially, I appreciate Toni on the Green Team. But Joe (from a different team) is happy to help me if Toni is not available. Thank you to all! More

by sharonwilson2329
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parish Malone , Toni

Feb 10, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you, Sharon! We’re glad Toni and Joe take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Gunn for service on my Honda Civic, found them to be very honest and reasonably priced, I highly recommended them. More

by ernstsocal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rodriguez

Feb 10, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Honda!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meet expectations most of the time. However they shouldn’t push services that are not necessary. More

by Let’s go Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for visiting Gunn Honda. However, we are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve, please reach out to us directly. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $40,480
2021 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,885
2022 Honda Insight
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,565
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $14,941
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $35,365
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
used
Polymetal Gray exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,200
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD