Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Willems.
Joe Willems
Joe Willems at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Willems

Body Shop Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Joe Willems

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I..."

- Nicki611 Verified Customer

Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I was impressed with their ability to manage the rental process for me so I didn’t have to figure out how to go and get the rental. Having it delivered onsite was very helpful. The repair work done on my car was done very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

Nov 09, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and..."

- JohnDoe Verified Customer

B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and professionalism. Lady at front desk was not respectful towards my family as well. Honest review is an honest three out of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Good pricing and amazing service...."

- j_hern76

Very easy to work with. Good pricing and amazing service. Guillermo went out of his way to accommodate us. Will definitely go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big..."

- LoMo

The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big rush and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. This time, to get a new lease, everyone was so kind and helpful!! Thanks Memo, for being so accommodating and seeing to every detail :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT, PROMPT, Fair serviceI was greeted promptly by a..."

- jkenny3262 Verified Customer

GREAT, PROMPT, Fair serviceI was greeted promptly by a young lady service rep who contacted the body shop for me. Body shop manager appeared almost immediately....car serviced that day and i was gone in an hour!!! Couldn'e be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer

Aug 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bill Stasek Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with, customer centered service...."

- SNAPONNCREGION Verified Customer

Very easy to do business with, customer centered service. Took the time to write the estimate, And work with A non cooperative Insurance Company to get the job done right Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

Aug 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn in the body shop was great to work with. Gave me a..."

- jason.crisp Verified Customer

Shawn in the body shop was great to work with. Gave me a fair price and finished the work in a timely manner. Thanks for rjebliftntonand from home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

Aug 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Jason! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a long time customer I trust the service..."

- BLUEVETTE6 Verified Customer

I have been a long time customer I trust the service people and the mechanics there and when I had to use the parts department they were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you always enjoy your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The service department does a great..."

- STEVESR Verified Customer

Great dealership. The service department does a great job. A company is only as good as it’s people and the people here are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, Justin Hermansen , Robert the corvette manufacturing

Aug 15, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the work they did On my truck..."

- Bob shudy

I am very impressed with the work they did On my truck thank you The color matched and I’m very impressed with it they did a good job on the lettering as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Bob, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,405

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,405

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,908

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,908

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,403

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,403

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,669

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$34,669

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,418

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,418

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,531

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,531