Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Willems
Joe Willems at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Willems

Body Shop Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Joe Willems

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service and very accomodating..."

- PGATESUM Verified Customer

Great people, great service and very accomodating dealership. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Stasek. I've also recommended this dealership to friends (who ultimately made a purchase), co-workers and family members. Very comfortable and clean waiting area and clean restroom facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Molloy, Jeremy Stasek, Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, Jeff Principio, Shawn Neimi , I don't remember her name but she worked with Shawn in the Collison office. I'm sure there are others but I don't remember their names; the ladies that work in the cashier's office also.

Apr 19, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I got everything on my car that I..."

- LEE36 Verified Customer

Great experience. I got everything on my car that I wanted. It is just beautiful. It took longer than I hoped but I realize the problems that the Corvette plant and Corvette demand have placed Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Nasti, Teddy Dziedzic, Shawn Neimi , Joe McLearen

Apr 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you'll enjoy your new Corvette!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was..."

- fishinayers

From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was awesome. Very informative and explained everything about the truck and he was wonderful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. A job well done in a timely..."

- DyanG Verified Customer

Great experience overall. A job well done in a timely manner. Joe listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease throughout the repair process. Definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

Jan 24, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Dyan, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joe and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Bill Stasek Chevrolet for over..."

- RICK@DUBOISPAVING Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Bill Stasek Chevrolet for over 30 Years. Jeremy and his team are truly professional and always a pleasure to work with. I been working with Tom Boyer in Service for a long time and would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stasek, Tom Boyer

Jan 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Rick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tom had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experiences with us to be positive for over 30 years. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great body work, better then NEW! I can't wait till the..."

- Looptools Verified Customer

Great body work, better then NEW! I can't wait till the time comes to buy that new Corvette from you guys and get that DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I..."

- Nicki611 Verified Customer

Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I was impressed with their ability to manage the rental process for me so I didn’t have to figure out how to go and get the rental. Having it delivered onsite was very helpful. The repair work done on my car was done very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

Nov 09, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and..."

- JohnDoe Verified Customer

B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and professionalism. Lady at front desk was not respectful towards my family as well. Honest review is an honest three out of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Neimi

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Good pricing and amazing service...."

- j_hern76

Very easy to work with. Good pricing and amazing service. Guillermo went out of his way to accommodate us. Will definitely go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hernandez, Volkan Bulakbasi

Oct 07, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big..."

- LoMo

The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big rush and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. This time, to get a new lease, everyone was so kind and helpful!! Thanks Memo, for being so accommodating and seeing to every detail :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hernandez, Justin Hermansen, Jeff Principio, Tyeler Uttenreuther

Oct 06, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,993
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,994
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,995
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,794
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,794
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,994
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD