Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Glamsch.
Joel Glamsch
Joel Glamsch at Hart Nissan of NOVA
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joel Glamsch

General Manager

Hart Nissan of NOVA

6570 Amherst Ave
Springfield, VA 22150

Contact Me

3 Reviews of Joel Glamsch

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these..."

- Mercy

Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these employees are God sent. They are very friendly, kind, and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My experience at Hart Nissan Of NOVA, 6570 Amherst Ave Springfield, VA was amazing I am so grateful and thankful to God that I came to this dealership. My credit was not in so much of a shape but with their Pre Approval Financing in place I was able to purchase a vehicle from them. Unlike other dealerships that say one thing but meant another, this dealership stick with their words🙂. The employees will help you all the way to meet you need of purchasing a vehicle of you choice.I highly recommend this place. All the employees are down to earth, friendly, and with positive energy. Nevertheless, I just wanted to say thank again guys😇. May God continue to bless you all, ( Brianna, Colan, Michael, Kevin, Bob, and Joel). Your guys are Awesome! -Mercy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

WOW! Thank you for the incredible review Mrs. Mercy! Our main goal is to make you feel like our top priority through all steps of the car buying experience and are ecstatic that the team provided you with such! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything other assistance or questions you have that we can address with you.

Apr 28, 2021

Mercy responded

Yesss

Apr 28, 2021

Mercy responded

Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these employees are God sent. They are very friendly, kind, and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My experience at Hart Nissan Of NOVA, 6570 Amherst Ave Springfield, VA was amazing I am so grateful and thankful to God that I came to this dealership. My credit was not in so much of a shape but with their Pre Approval Financing in place I was able to purchase a vehicle from them. Unlike other dealerships that say one thing but meant another, this dealership stick with their words🙂. The employees will help you all the way to meet you need of purchasing a vehicle of you choice.I highly recommend this place. All the employees are down to earth, friendly, and with positive energy. Nevertheless, I just wanted to say thank again guys😇. May God continue to bless you all, ( Brianna, Colan, Michael, Kevin, Bob, and Joel). Your guys are Awesome! -Mercy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Would not go anywhere else...."

- Jmiragus

Love this dealership. Would not go anywhere else. Bought a used car and had a minor issue with it two weeks later and Joel took care of it. He didn't even hesitate. He marched me back to service where I met JJ and I was gone in 30 minutes. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasnae Chibani , JJ in service

Apr 16, 2021

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Jmiragus, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction at each dealer visit and we seemed to have provided you with just that! That's he Hart Way! We will be sure to share your kind words with Hasnae, Joel and JJ. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us and your business! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, my experience with HART NISSAN OF NOVA was amazing...."

- SUGA

Wow, my experience with HART NISSAN OF NOVA was amazing. We started with our salesperson Mrs. Hasnae when she told us she was new we were like why us. Momma always said don't judge a book by its cover. Hasnae was AWSOME. We went to look and thanks to Hasnae and Joel the general manager we walked out the door with a car Bob our finance guy was the BIMB too. Joel THANK YOU for helping us and most of all thank you for TRUSTING US. This was the best car experience I have ever done. So friends and family this is where you want to go to get that loving and warm experience we got from them. THANKS, TEAM HATR at NOVA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Schmiech, Hasnae Chibani

Apr 14, 2021

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

SUGA, welcome to the Hart Nissan Family! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction at each dealer visit and proud to have provided you with the experience that you deserve! That is the Hart WAY! We will be sure to share your kind words with Hasnae, Joel and Bob. If there is any other assistance that we can assist you with now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

1
1 - 3 of 3 results