Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Lambert.
Joel Lambert
Joel Lambert, Sales Consultant, Novak Motors NJ
5.0

Joel Lambert

Sales Consultant

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Joel Lambert

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"second great purchase"

- jack

This is the second car I purchased from Novak in the past 2 1/2 years. Joel treated us with integrity and fairness. The dealership is easy to work with and so positive and friendly. I like everything about the experience. The drive forever was a great addition that did not exist with my first purchase. I got a very good deal but also now have peace of mind if something major were to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you for the excellent review, we really appreciate it! Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Ram_man89

Very helpful staff that helps work with you to get you into the vehicle you want. Efficient and quick process. Helped work with my budget to get me into a truck I wanted for the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank You for the great review! We really appreciate it. Dan

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Blessed to have bought from them 👍"

- Cudagirl71

Thank you Kevin, Don Dan and the sales manager whose name escapes me. You can’t go wrong with Novak Motors! God Bless and many blessings for you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your kind review, we genuinely appreciate it. dam obrien sales manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with small dealership"

- crv4us

We liked Novak because the salesman was honest with and us and didn’t pressure us to buy the car the same day we looked at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are committed to providing our customers with excellent service and look forward to a longtime relationship with you,,,thanks agan dan obrien sales manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rating"

- Adrienne1

Joel was very thorough in his presentation of the 2016 Pilot. We did not purchase, but I highly recommend and the dealership. Both my sister and parents have had exceptional experiences there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the opportunity to help you. hopefully we can assist you in the future dan obrien sales manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a wonderful used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Beckyy00

When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted right away by Joel. He was very thorough with going over the vehicles on lot and helped me choose my Grand Cherokee. Joel and Tom worked together to help get me the best deal possible. I couldn’t have been more happy with my first big purchase! I highly recommend the both of these lovely salesmen. As a young lady they worked with my monthly budget and made it work. You won’t leave this dealership with a bad purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tetesco , Jeff ( finance)

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to post the excellent review , we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

Feb 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you, and genuinely appreciate your business. Dan O'Brien, Sales Manager.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second purchase here."

- Focused

Easy to search online, friendly service without any pressure. Great prices. My parents also bought their last car here. Super convenient for us as we live close by, but was worth the drive for them. So this is kind of our third experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you so much for the great review, its very much appreciated dan obrien sales manager

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Mike Lin

Working with Joel and the rest of the team at Novak Motors was convenient and hassle free. We got a great car at a great price and they made the experience Pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cramer

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the excellent reviews , we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bailey01!

Great experience Joel made it easy answered all questions everyone was friendly will definitely recommend to friends and family will be back for the next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lamperti

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review! dan obrien sales manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Lorenzo68

Is actually a great experience doing business with Novak, very very helpful, great service, thru the entire buying procces it took no time to have my car ready, thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the kind words and the great review dan obrien sales manager

Jan 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Lorenzo, thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate it and look forward to a long lasting relationship with you....thx again, dan and joel

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$21,336

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,436

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,436

2016 Jeep Compass

$17,336

2016 Audi Q5

$28,736

2016 Audi Q5

$27,899

2016 Audi Q5

$28,636

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,636