Rick Domenichetti
Rick Domenichetti at Novak Motors NJ
Refer Me

Rick Domenichetti

General Manager

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Rick Domenichetti

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Joel are awesome. Everyone is so friendly, very patient and knowledgeable. From walking in I felt like I was part of the family. They made me feel like I was always th More

by Mousey138
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of great cars. my sales person Joel was very helpful with making the deal go through. General manager Rick also a lot of help to get the deal done. My second vehicle More

by Jimvin1215
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

have been looking for a jeep sahara all white, for almost four months, it was such a painful experience dealing with so many different car dealers I was about to throw in the towel until I found Novak More

by Theleader77777
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would continue to recommend Joel and Novak Motors to anyone looking to buy a car. My experience was painless, pleasant, and straightforward. No games like I experienced at other dealerships and they sta More

by Roberta
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Company and staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Definitely would recommend Novak to anyone in the market shopping for a car. More

by silvius.jeremy
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Rick for finding me a perfect car for me and my family. You are awesome. More

by JENN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is an absolutely gentlemen. He makes the process so easy. Place wouldn’t run smooth without him. More

by Chaves7587
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amodei

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all the years on buying a car with out a doubt ,Novak motors was my best experience ever More

by 45sidt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Novak is a great company to work with. Joel, Hans and Rick all worked together for an exceptional experience. This is my second purchase from them and I will be back when it's time for my More

by DJPFIEFR
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. No hassles with Don. Made the experience effortless. Looking forward to future deals. Thank you More

by Nhbass01
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,999
2018 Audi A5
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,599
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,799
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive