Joel Marrast
Joel Marrast at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me

Joel Marrast

Service Advisor

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me
4.9
158 Reviews
4.9

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Joel Marrast

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our familys second Mazda purchase from Kendell in the last year. He is a professional that makes the vehicle buying process easy by making himself available even in off hours. With a little help More

by Ruready24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, and for your business. We truly appreciate your feedback and it's great to hear that Kendell and our team was able to help you get into the perfect Mazda for you! Take care.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, I’m a busy person, just like everyone else, and this morning was no different and instead of scheduling my oil change like I should have, I just drove into the dealership early thinking that it sho More

by Helder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Marrast

Oct 26, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Helder! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review for your experience with Joel and our team. We're thrilled to hear that everything got turned around for you! Wishing you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead. Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service department I have ever dealt with...Great people! Deal with Joel is truly a pleasure. Always explains everything in detail and makes certain you have all the info required to mak More

by LFP76h7Oxv{t*/Yj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department! We truly appreciate your kind words. Have a great weekend!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel, did a excellent job supporting my service needs. He was clear and very professional. He communicated clearly throughout the service process. Thanks very much! More

by Carls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda for your service needs! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Joel and our team. Have a great weekend!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience yesterday was absolutely terrific. It such a quick, professional experience ith my first Mazda purchase and I am very impressed with the service department. More

by shannonw06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Shannon! Thank you for visiting our new home on route 20 in Auburn. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our service team and appreciate your business! We wish you many happy miles on the road ahead.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and excellent service people working in the service department. Very courteous environment and very clean as well. The estimated time is right on unless a problem arises. More

by ellie.dailida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Ellie! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, polite service No hassles Nice showroomThat Prompt, polite service No hassles Nice showroom That is all I wish to say This survey should allow fewer than 25 words if the responder has More

by frankz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson , John Smith

Mar 10, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Frank! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with our team, We appreciate your business!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% Top Notch service!!I wasn't quite sure about 100% Top Notch service!! I wasn't quite sure about Patrick have never done a deal with them prior to purchasing my 20121 CX5. Hands down and without More

by admiralkenneth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson , Fred Kosiewski, John Smith

Mar 10, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thanks for your trust with this decision and your kind review! We truly appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was more than impressed with the service at this new location. Getting a video of my car to show what the tech was inspecting was something new and appreciated. Joel in Service was very helpful and frie More

by Murph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there, Murph! Thank you very much for your business with our service department. Your feedback is truly appreciated!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, my experience was perfect. I also had my air and cabin filters changed. I thought they were overpriced, but that’s expected at a dealership More

by Loretta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Loretta! We appreciate your business with our service department, We understand your concern, but the cost of your service is so much more than simple parts; you get factory-trained Mazda technicians who understand your vehicle, genuine Mazda parts, and the correct tools that were designed specifically for your car. Trust us, your car will appreciate it in the long run! Let us know if you have any questions; we're here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,975
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,880
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $34,998
2019 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,075
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,998
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,115
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive