Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Marrast.
Joel Marrast
Joel Marrast at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Joel Marrast

Service Advisor

Patrick Mazda

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Contact Me
Call
Email

149 Reviews of Joel Marrast

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than impressed with the service at this new..."

- Murph Verified Customer

I was more than impressed with the service at this new location. Getting a video of my car to show what the tech was inspecting was something new and appreciated. Joel in Service was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there, Murph! Thank you very much for your business with our service department. Your feedback is truly appreciated!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my experience was perfect. I also had my air..."

- Loretta Verified Customer

As always, my experience was perfect. I also had my air and cabin filters changed. I thought they were overpriced, but that’s expected at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Loretta! We appreciate your business with our service department, We understand your concern, but the cost of your service is so much more than simple parts; you get factory-trained Mazda technicians who understand your vehicle, genuine Mazda parts, and the correct tools that were designed specifically for your car. Trust us, your car will appreciate it in the long run! Let us know if you have any questions; we're here to help!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Patrick Mazda. New location..."

- A Drummer Verified Customer

Always a good experience at Patrick Mazda. New location is spectacular. Easy to get to, much better parking and super easy to get in and out. Waiting area is beautiful and HUGE. Very comfortable. Next time, I'll just sit and wait for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for visiting us at our new home in Auburn! We truly appreciate your continued business and hope your Mazda has been treating you well so far. Have a great rest of your week!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and staff professional, we are..."

- PATRICE.OCONNELL Verified Customer

Excellent service and staff professional, we are extremely satisfied. Thank you. The video detailing what needed to be done and service suggestions was very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff, the gentleman that worked in the car and sent us a video, professional and thorough. Thank you.

Feb 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Patrice! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our service department, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As easy as it gets. Courteous and efficient. Nice new..."

- AUDRAM Verified Customer

As easy as it gets. Courteous and efficient. Nice new digs. Waiting area is clean and spread out. WiFi bar and Plenty of areas to social distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the new location. Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, the staff was courteous, the..."

- spooner.michael Verified Customer

Service was excellent, the staff was courteous, the process was convenient, and everything was really well communicated. I appreciate the new location and the car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson

Feb 16, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Michael! Thank you very much for visiting our new location for your service needs. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Have a great rest of your week!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the service for my car easy and convenient...."

- ALCR1525 Verified Customer

They made the service for my car easy and convenient. Their courtesy loaner service is by far the best, they picked up my car at home left me with a loaner and brought my car back once the service was completed, just amazing. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel

Feb 10, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you at our new Mazda location in Auburn!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer..."

- ODUROJNR Verified Customer

Very proud to be a customer of this dealership. Customer service and human relations are outstanding. There is nothing to complain about since I a customer. Well Satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, John Smith

Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from my first service appointment! Live..."

- Wiktor Verified Customer

Great experience from my first service appointment! Live feedback from the shop was absolutely AWESOME! Great idea and much appreciated, no need to go to the front desk and ask for the status!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department! We appreciate your review. We look forward to servicing you at our new location in Auburn, on route 20! The new building is designed with our customers in mind, and we hope you love it.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions..."

- stankusl Verified Customer

Staff was very supportive and informative. All questions were answered in a timely fashion. The service on the car was right on point. The vehicle was also cleaned....thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson, John Smith

Jan 28, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our service department! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate your review. Have a safe rest of your winter and we'll see you at our new location on route 20 in Auburn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,980

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$25,980

used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,480

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$25,480

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $16,200

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$16,200

new 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,625

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,625