About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Mazda

4.6

128 Lifetime Reviews

70 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 438-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Patrick Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Simply FANTASTIC!"

- JulieL

This was the most positive car buying experience in my life. I did not feel pressured or rushed. Fred, my salesman, is very patient and knowledgeable. I purchased a 15 Volvo S60 which has a lot of options and he explained how everything works. Chris, in finance, is very personable and friendly and worked with me to get a comfortable monthly car payment. I didn't "work" with Julie Williams but we had several friendly conversations. She's a gem so I had to mention her! A service tech informed me that the tires barely passed inspection and that they weren't good for going into the winter with. I brought this to John Donovan's attention and he had 4 brand new tires put on at no charge to ensure that I'd be safe driving the SAFEST CAR on the road. 5 STAR RATING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Kosiewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie Williams
November 18, 2017

"Very good"

- Tom321

Easy to deal with.the salesperson was very helpful both in the sale and also in showing me the various ways to operate the the options before I drove the car away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell Fiengold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Bought a Mazda CX3"

- djdodger

Great service! Thank you very much! Very helpful and very efficient. Would definitely recommend this dealer for friends who are looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell Fiengold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Suehead

The entire staff at Patrick Volvo was responsive & courteous, very customer focused, car retuned sparkling and running beautifully. I had a courtesy loaner for the day, beautiful new Volvo, let me get a sense of new car before I’m ready. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Naylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Van Deusen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Excellent price for a luxury car!"

- Volvos60

The deal we received for our volvo s60 was great! The salesman (Lowell) and the general manager (Aaron) are both knowledgeable and professional. They took time to explain all processes involved in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lowell Fiengold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Tringuik
October 18, 2017

"Amazing! Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Definite"

- Michelle123

My experience was amazing! Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Staff friendly and listened to your views and opinions about the cars! Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie Aron David
October 13, 2017

"Excellent service,best dealer around Worcester!!"

- Haritha

Extremely friendly,warm and welcoming staff. Fred was very knowledgeable, went through all the details about the vehicle,answered all our questions,took into account our concerns and helped us get a good deal. He also took time provide advice regarding financing the vehicle/choosing the most appropriate trim level which would best fit our needs. Chris went through all the minute details of the purchase thoroughly with patience. We were delivered the car on time in perfect condition. Fred was very responsive to our phone calls during and post delivery of the vehicle. I am very pleased with their services and would strongly recommend Patrick Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Kosiewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Purchase of mazda"

- Bruno

Lowell was friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicles were all very well priced. They were fair and reasonable with our trade in. That is all I have to comment on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell Fiengold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating "

- Gwen4

Amazing experience, truly professional, helpful to make the process simple, timely and exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend to all friends and colleagues!!!! The staff (Sales, financing) are all so professional, personal and knowledgeable. Would buy from them again the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron and Chris
September 16, 2017

"Very Professional"

- Mazdafan

The salesmen at Patrick Mazda were exgreamly courteous and professional. I was treated very well and Justin handled my situation extreamly well. I was in and out of the dealership in no time with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Toedt
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results