About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Mazda

4.6

123 Lifetime Reviews

70 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 438-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Patrick Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Amazing! Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Definite"

- Michelle123

My experience was amazing! Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Staff friendly and listened to your views and opinions about the cars! Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie Aron David
October 13, 2017

"Excellent service,best dealer around Worcester!!"

- Haritha

Extremely friendly,warm and welcoming staff. Fred was very knowledgeable, went through all the details about the vehicle,answered all our questions,took into account our concerns and helped us get a good deal. He also took time provide advice regarding financing the vehicle/choosing the most appropriate trim level which would best fit our needs. Chris went through all the minute details of the purchase thoroughly with patience. We were delivered the car on time in perfect condition. Fred was very responsive to our phone calls during and post delivery of the vehicle. I am very pleased with their services and would strongly recommend Patrick Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Kosiewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Purchase of mazda"

- Bruno

Lowell was friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicles were all very well priced. They were fair and reasonable with our trade in. That is all I have to comment on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell Fiengold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating "

- Gwen4

Amazing experience, truly professional, helpful to make the process simple, timely and exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend to all friends and colleagues!!!! The staff (Sales, financing) are all so professional, personal and knowledgeable. Would buy from them again the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron and Chris
September 16, 2017

"Very Professional"

- Mazdafan

The salesmen at Patrick Mazda were exgreamly courteous and professional. I was treated very well and Justin handled my situation extreamly well. I was in and out of the dealership in no time with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Toedt
September 15, 2017

"New car experience"

- Leontremblay12e4

The salesman steve f was so good to show me and my wife all the difference between the level of cx5 and help us pick the best one for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Van Deusen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great "

- Crapover

Fred was great help. They had the best selection and decent prices close to home. Found their inventory on cargurus in the good deal area. Better prices 200 miles away but better to have a local dealer for certified used car warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Kosiewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Car was shaking when braking"

- JenniG

I called last week to make an appointment and they got me in right away with an appointment that worked for me. The gave me a loaner vehicle so I would not be stuck there or have to wait and I was able to work for the duration of the service. The vehicle was done quickly and they called before they began the work to get my approval. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Obara
September 11, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Mazda101

It was a great overall experience. Very friendly staff and my time was well managed. I Didn't feel pressured into making a purchase and was given the proper information about the vehicle I was interested in. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new car to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Aaron
September 08, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- 1414Lola

Really happy with my experience at Patrick Mazda. After shopping around in the area, found the best price and fantastic customer service at this dealership. Julie is amazing, straightforward, knowledgeable and I felt like I was in excellent hands with her. I never felt pressured or "up-sold" by any member of this team. Will recommend to friends and plan to return for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results