Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Stevko.
Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joel Stevko | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Joel Stevko

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- JEN49OS Verified Customer

Joel was very helpful. Got the right car for the right price. I didn't feel pressured into doing anything and left the place feeling like I made a great investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great"

- BEARSFAN54 Verified Customer

Great service and pretty easy going experience! Love the look of my car. I will return for service appointments! Great and friendly salesman! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An excellent experience"

- NSERVEDIO1 Verified Customer

Excellent experience would recommend Ettleson Hyundai to anyone the finanicial staff made the process very informative without any hidden expenses or surprises or promises thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giambrone

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- BRIANEGAN1979 Verified Customer

Hyundai did a great job! I appreciate the hard work they put forth. The car is great for me and my family. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience on a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0L Turbo"

- RichardKo

I first contacted Sandy Munoz via email on a Santa Fe advertised on their website. She replied back quickly and I made arrangements to come in the next morning. I was greeted by Joel who was very friendly and had the Santa Fe waiting for me at the front door. He gave me the keys for the test drive while he reviewed my trade-in. I like the dealerships that let the customer test drive the vehicle without supervision. I was able to give the CUV a good drive and came back to talk numbers - the hard part of the process. I had been to two different dealerships the previous day and got some good and bad numbers. Ettleson was able to give me what i was looking for in my trade-in and with a little negotiating, got the price and payment i was looking for. The 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport with the 2.0L Turbo is a great cross-over utility vehicle. The turbo really delivered some increased power and was very impressed by all the options - saddle colored leather, panoramic moonroof, navigation and almost all the bells and whistles. It was a gently used certified pre-owned vehicle that someone took great care with. I came back the next day with the wife to sign all the paperwork and took delivery of my new car. I would recommend Ettleson Hyundai if you are looking for a great deal. I look forward to many years of enjoyment in my new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in Finance

May 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I love this dearlership and the all the people who work..."

- nataliewells

I love this dearlership and the all the people who work here. They are like family to me. It all started approximately 7 years ago, when my mom purchased a brand new, still covered with plastic a 2007 Hyundai Entourage. I was so excited. All I remember back then was thanking God for my gift. A car paid in full by mom. Well, I gotta say over the past 8 days, I participated in purchasing 3 cars for my boys 17, 21, and 23 years old. I'm not bragging, but I want to say I have good children, and they deserve good things in life, like what was afforded to me. Joel E. Stevko is a man I trust. I would see him from time to time when I serviced my car, and he would always ask me when was I going to buy my next car? Well this past Saturday May 18th, I did just that!! I purchased the 1st of 3 cars within 8 days. Then my 21 year old told me of the problems he was having with his car, and a week later, we were back to see Joel. He came through again, we purchased the 2nd car May 25th, then Today May 27th, we came back and got the 3rd car for my son who will be starting his new job soon with the cook county sheriff dept. We couldn't have gotten the best price without Joel and Lou Tornabeni the General Manager. They treated us well, made us feel comfortable and made us all happy. I can't leave out Mike, the finance guy. He made the deal even sweeter. Our rates were 3.9, 3,8, and 3.8... Thanks Ettleson, and Thanks Joel for looking out for me. I love you all, and we'll continue to bring our cars in for service. Natalie M. Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Tornabeni , Mike in the finance dept

August 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I bought a used Santa Fe a few years ago from Joel Stevic..."

- TimRice

I bought a used Santa Fe a few years ago from Joel Stevic (I think that's how to spell his name). It was a pleasant experience then and now I bought a 2013 Elantra from him. He's a good, honest, no games kind of a guy and I am highly recommending him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Stevic

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

used 2013 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,995

2013 Kia Sportage

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car

2021 Hyundai Kona

Call for Price