Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Stevko.
Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Joel Stevko

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Review"

- cjzurowski Verified Customer

Happy with the purchase. Car is great and liked the price we received for our trad-in. Our salesman was very nice but also thorough. The rest of staff was very friendly too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Buying Experience"

- gearheadmaster Verified Customer

Great Experience! Made buying a vehicle a pleasure. The staff was friendly, attentive, and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealer to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KNOWN ISSUE WITH THE MOTOR"

- t.rafter Verified Customer

No issues with the dealership, salesman, or finance. I think I should be offered some kind of customer loyalty or other compensation because of the circumstances and because of the known issue with the motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Lascola

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything good . the auto could have been cleaner"

- ftbk Verified Customer

new car should have been spotless it wasn't. I don't have much else to say but what was already stated. everything else in the dealings with the sales staff was very professonal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Time Car Buyer, Great Experience!"

- iluvpods Verified Customer

I came to Ettleson Hyundai admittedly after leaving a Mazda dealer a little upset that my dream car wasn't actually my dream car. After test driving the new Tucson I was beyond ecstatic that I didn't settle for anything. I love my car and the Ruby Wine Color is perfect for me. Overall the staff including Joel, Michael, Sandy, those in the service department, everyone else, made the process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Ettleson to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- wroblewski31 Verified Customer

Will probably come back and also have my friends stop by to check out inventory good experience overall var runs gopd and drives well 2017 Tuson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuscon Purchase"

- pas53 Verified Customer

They Found the car I wanted-price was ok-financing worked fine. Waiting always longer than I like but it wasn't as bad as other places I have purchased All in all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- jbentley73 Verified Customer

We have worked with Joel in the past and he is excellent to work with. Always have a good experience. Not pushy in any way and always friendly. We have worked with Joel on our other two Hyundai's we have purchased in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ettleson Hyundai"

- disney000 Verified Customer

My experience at Ettleson Hyundai was incredible from the minute I walked in the door I was greeted and treated great. I explained my needs to my salesman, what type of car is looking for, what price range I was looking for and he helped me in every way possible to try and meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the name of my finance guy but he was incredible comma he was tall and wore glasses

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Joel Stevko"

- gallo0 Verified Customer

Joel was extremely nice and informative. No pressure at any time. He went over all of our options and we came to a fair deal. He also followed up on the issue of floor mats after we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price