Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joelle Bricker.
Joelle Bricker
Joelle Bricker at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
5.0

Joelle Bricker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Joelle Bricker

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department- personal and text confirmations..."

- FPRIN Verified Customer

Great service department- personal and text confirmations and updates are very timely. Outstanding record keeping for notifications and service reminders. Courtesy vehicles and a free car wash are a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Kinney

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joelle was great to work with! Her product knowledge and..."

- One Happy Lady Verified Customer

Joelle was great to work with! Her product knowledge and ease of sale was second to none! Suzi’s response to my initial internet request was promptly answered! Love my new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2018 CPO TLX Advance. From the..."

- CSCHMIT Verified Customer

Recently purchased a 2018 CPO TLX Advance. From the initial test drive, to answering all my questions Joelle was just fantastic. The price was fair, total time to complete the financing and trade in was fast. We are now a two Acura family, and will be servicing both vehicles at Piazza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown , Moe - Sales Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I lived in Westtown back in 2006 I needed service on..."

- laker1416 Verified Customer

When I lived in Westtown back in 2006 I needed service on my Acura TL and the service I got was great even though I did not purchase the car there. After having additional service there I decided my next Acura would be purchased at Piazza. I just picked up my 2018 RDX and the quality of the people working there was a breath of fresh air. For the first time buying a car was a breeze. Thank you to all the people working there to make this a painless experience. Now, if the snow would go away I might get to enjoy driving it. Rick Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales experience was efficient and well done...."

- JIM.ROSELLI Verified Customer

The entire sales experience was efficient and well done. I appreciated Joelle she was very professional & knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joelle was a pleasure to work with when buying a 2020..."

- SRIMEDIA Verified Customer

Joelle was a pleasure to work with when buying a 2020 MDX. She was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and a joy to navigate through the numbers. I will highly recommend her to friends who have expressed an interest in purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesnrep was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I..."

- HIEUKNG Verified Customer

My salesnrep was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I was given ample time to test drive and evaluate the vehicle, which I eventually purchased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"always outstanding service"

- richmaley58 Verified Customer

I have been conducting business with this dealership since 1991and that should tell you all you need to know. Darren and his team are friendly, professional and honest. I will continue to do business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Griffith, John Davenport

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy Experience"

- Ray S. Verified Customer

Everything about this purchase was perfect for us, from the salesperson to the front desk person to the manager to the finance person. All were very knowledgeable and professional all the way. Thank you Piazza Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown , The lady at the desk in the showroom.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience purchasing the car and everyone..."

- DV Verified Customer

It was a good experience purchasing the car and everyone was cordial and helpful at Piazza West Chester. Good service and I would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown, Suzi Hendrixson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725