Joey Baumann
Joey Baumann at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Joey Baumann

Business Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.8
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified

Reahard Certified

4.8

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Joey Baumann

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay Away, called finance 5 days in a row just asking for a call back to pick up my title. Couldn't get a sales manager or 3 finance guys to return a voicemail. Imagine if you needed something urgent from t More

by BillBrasky042
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is amazing, everybody was super nice. Made our experience fun. Love Suntrup. Definitely buy there again More

by Bjames8912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike James

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of staff where very polite and friendly. Landon was a very nice and helpful in helping me find what I wanted not what they wanted sell. More

by craigtriplett4463
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Bueltemann

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is full of lies and talks big game to get people to drive 2.5 hours to get there to stand around for 1.5 hours and never see a vehicle the they try and sell you a car that is in their recondi More

by Jordan_737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Harget , Michael jones

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Zibers and Suntrup Nissan were both wonderful to work with. I was in and out in a flash. I would recommend calling Will if you are in the market for a new vehicle. More

by jeremy.kirkpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Zibers

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One key fob says battery is low. Can't figure out Sirius SXM 6 diget code SXM is telling me tune SXM to channel 1 I have and no code. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Zibers

Sep 12, 2022

Linda responded

Spoke to Will Zibers got Sxm set up. Told me to bring Key fob to him. I have 2 more questions there is no cover for the rear end space. I am unable to find out how to close rear hatch automatically. Help Thanks so much

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Voege provided excellent customer service. He gave us an honest and detailed description of the cars, and the car purchasing process. He made the purchase very pleasant and easy. Thank you! More

by jefferson812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been looking for this car for over a month. I spoke to at least 10 salespeople in the area. No one even came close to professionalism Ahmed Osman has in my experience. Thank you Ahmed! More

by Rashid J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello, Oz Osman

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife went in thinking the Armada was the car for her, after a quick test drive she knew that was not the case. Landon our sales specialist encourage her to drive the Pathfinder, which she loved but was More

by vince_r
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Bueltemann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ahmed osman Was very helpful and professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, had our interests and needs out front More

by Jk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive