Back

Suntrup Nissan

St Louis, MO

4.9
3,209 Reviews
Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County on S. Lindbergh Blvd., between I-55 and Tesson Ferry.

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd

St Louis, MO

63123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,209 reviews

May 22, 2022

I genuinely feel blessed that I was able to get a replacement for my NV 200. Aaron knocked himself out to get the best terms for me. Adela and my friend Nikkee were also quite helpful. It was a long More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikkee Joiner
May 22, 2022

Collin and Noah and the whole team who helped with this transition was the best and the most understanding people ever. I got my dream truck and the price fits me perfectly. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHIN More

by demetria920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Collin was so great to work with. We worked mostly over phone calls and texts because I live out of town. He made the experience so easy and smooth. He sent me a video of the car I wa More

by Hannah Mae Blum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Mike was great to deal with and would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car! More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

He was very helpful in finding my Toyota Rav 4. I can't wait to pick it up and take it for a spin. Everyone there was very nice. Thanks also to Joey B. More

by Imn2flyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

I've been dealing with this dealership for 20 yrs. I wouldn't go anywhere else, there always so friendly very helpful. More

by hatton.bj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Collin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was great to work with and helped us select our perfect car. We werent entirely sure what we were looking for when we arrived. He was very patien More

by Amy Moody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 16, 2022

Mike was great! He was very attentive and friendly with his service and helped us get a great deal. I am truly happy with the car that I ended up with! More

by kmannebach97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 14, 2022

This dealer didn’t find me car but Mike James tried really hard. Several issues with the Hyundai dealer but they’re all Suntrup owned so ~ More

by SSF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 14, 2022

Oz was great to work with, made me feel very comfortable and am so happy with the purchase. Joey also helped a lot! Thank you both. More

by Kenzie C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,209 results