Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Suntrup Nissan

St Louis, MO

4.9
2,748 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County on S. Lindbergh Blvd., between I-55 and Tesson Ferry.

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd

St Louis, MO

63123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,748 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Had a great experience purchasing a car from Brad, he..."

- Court02

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Brad, he helped me get the price point I was comfortable with and all the amenities I was looking for. Would definitely shop with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Exceptional service...my service technician went above..."

- Deborah

Exceptional service...my service technician went above and beyond! I was early for my appointment but was taken immediately and out faster than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 05, 2021

"Dave Riemer was an awesome service adviser and would..."

- Karen

Dave Riemer was an awesome service adviser and would recommend him to our friends and family. We will be back for future work. K k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"My service advisor Scott always make it a pleasant..."

- Matt

My service advisor Scott always make it a pleasant experience. He’s knowledgeable and courteous. I won’t use anyone else to service my vehicle. Keep up the great work Suntrup team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"My son was looking for a pre-owned vehicle. Since I had..."

- ksmom71362

My son was looking for a pre-owned vehicle. Since I had purchased my pre-owned Kia Optima from Suntrup, we stopped in to see what was available. In speaking with our salesman, Todd Roth (manager) overheard my conversation about one of the headlights not working since I purchased the vehicle. Todd made a point to speak directly to me about the issue and was more than happy to take care of fixing the headlight issue. This is customer service at its finest, and I truly appreciate Todd taking an interest in making things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"David sales manager was really professional and his..."

- Rjlablanc

David sales manager was really professional and his communication skills were excellent: mechanic who worked on my car understood issues I was having with my vehicle. Price of service is comparable to any other non dealer service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"He knows his cars he told us about buying options leasing..."

- Lisamiles

He knows his cars he told us about buying options leasing option he never judge a book by its cover he never doubted us I asked him was he worried

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Ahmed made the car buying process so easy and enjoyable...."

- etp0519

Ahmed made the car buying process so easy and enjoyable. Everyone there was so nice and polite. I would highly recommend Suntrup for anyone looking to purchase a car new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Adrian was wonderful to work with. He was very personable..."

- Jen

Adrian was wonderful to work with. He was very personable and patient. I would recommend requesting him. Overall, a good experience. Kyle was also a pleasure to work with. He answered our questions and went out of his way to get the necessary paperwork together in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Very friendly, well knowledged, and super awesome to have..."

- urban_legend1685

Very friendly, well knowledged, and super awesome to have done business with! Looking forward to come in just to say hi soon, definitely will recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,748 results