Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey DeFrancisco III.
Joey DeFrancisco III
Joey DeFrancisco III at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Joey DeFrancisco III

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Joey DeFrancisco III

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Overall met what I was looking for..."

- Fernandezernie1

Good customer service. Overall met what I was looking for in a vehicle in the price range and payments I wanted. Would've gave 5 stars but day after taking vehicle home I notice a small chip in driver window, I let the salesman and sales manager know and they told me to put through my insurance that there was nothing they could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business!!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will like to Thank Joey DeFrancisco for making this..."

- Luis R

I will like to Thank Joey DeFrancisco for making this experience Great! He answered all my questions and concerns without a problem. Will recommend this dealership to all! Joey keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Joey appreciates your recommendation!! Thank you for your business, Luis!!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was so helpful with the entire process! He helped me..."

- Serena

Joey was so helpful with the entire process! He helped me find the exact model of the Jeep Cherokee I was looking for, and made the process smooth & stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Stress-free is our goal! Thank you for recognizing Joey's work, and thank you for your business!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around excellent service, especially Joey. Joey is a..."

- aavitabile26

All around excellent service, especially Joey. Joey is a perfect example of a salesman looking out for his customers. Joey served me, very well. He was kind, friendly, outgoing. He was also professional, honest, and straightforward. I live an hour away from the dealership and Joey was very patient with the entire process. He made our needs a priority and got me into the car I’ve wanted for years. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service he and the dealership provided. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends in the further. Most definitely worth the drive back and forth twice. Joey was able to do most of the back and forth with me over the phone which couldn’t have been easy. Joey made the process stress-free, simple, and warm welcoming. When I was given the keys to my new car, he sat in the car and walked me through everything and taught me how to navigate such a high-tech vehicle that I’m not familiar with. I couldn’t have asked for better service. He’s got the people skills a dealership needs. Thank you again, Joey. And thank you Danbury for all that your employees have done to make this possible. I am one happy customer! Hope you all stay healthy and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We truly appreciate these kind comments and you acknowledgement of Joey's service!! Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car experience I have ever had. When I..."

- SMILEY9398

This was the best car experience I have ever had. When I first arrived I was very hesitant on whether the Jeep was going to be the right vehicle for me however after meeting Joey he walked me through all of the pros and cons of owning this vehicle and made me feel 100% confident that there was no other car that better fir my needs than the Jeep, thanks Joey, you’re the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're so glad your 100% on your purchase! That's our goal! Thank you for recognizing Joey, and thank you for your business!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey started talking to me whileI was in service and..."

- Tim Morse

Joey started talking to me while I was in service and told me that the dealer was looking for pre owned vehicles. He made sure I received great money for my ram and got me into a new ram at almost the same price!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

A new Ram is always a good thing! Especially for the same price!! Congratulations!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was very personable and informative. Assisted me..."

- Ty Robles

Joey was very personable and informative. Assisted me with my Jeep lease. Did not feel pressured to buy. I would return again and work with Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Joey was a great experience! He made the..."

- Crodriguez

Working with Joey was a great experience! He made the process of buying a Jeep incredibly smooth and I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Happy customers are our goal! Thank you!!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy I upgraded from my Honda to a Jeep . I need..."

- Arodriguez7192.ar

I’m so happy I upgraded from my Honda to a Jeep . I need the space since we’re having our second child . I originally wanted to get a Cherokee latitude but Joey help me get into a limited for a great deal . So grateful bought the limited instead. Thank you Joey for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations, and welcome to Jeep life!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was so nice . I’ve dealt with so many pushy car..."

- damisela

Joey was so nice . I’ve dealt with so many pushy car salesman in the past that were overly aggressive with me . Joey was patient with my first visit giving me time to think about my Jeep purchase and I ended up coming back to buy! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you!! Joey was happy to give you the time to be sure! Enjoy the new Jeep!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,985

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,985

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,912

2014 Ram 1500

$20,912

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,998

used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,996

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,996

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $19,939

2017 Kia Niro

$19,939

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $13,460

2015 Mazda CX-5

$13,460