Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Parkerson.
Joey Parkerson
Joey Parkerson at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Parkerson

Sales Manager

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

38 Reviews of Joey Parkerson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash...."

- grayandstacey Verified Customer

My second time in 2 years buying a vehicle from Nash. Great experience both times. In and out 2 hours. David De La Pena thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David de la Pena, David Koegler

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! We look forward to sharing your compliments with David and the team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Nathaniel Gordon,..."

- Brad

We had the pleasure of working with Nathaniel Gordon, extremely straight forward, honest, willing to make the purchase easy within 2 hours of walking in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brad! We are so glad that Nathaniel had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Down to earth prices, profesional, always willing to..."

- sfchdez Verified Customer

Down to earth prices, profesional, always willing to assist. Kept me inform of my options of available vehicles and finances as well. Great experience buying with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler, Tony Mitchell

Sep 16, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Scot and the team at Nash Chevy...."

- Kmiller799

Great service by Scot and the team at Nash Chevy. Everyone was friendly, polite and treated us like family. I will definitely return to Nash for my future vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Aug 31, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Scot and the team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best..."

- Jhooper

The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He truly cares about his customers and his customer service is top notch! Ben was involved with my deal as well and made sure to come over and talk with me about what we were able to do. The store was obviously busy but the fact that Ben took the time to speak with me about my deal was awesome! Irene helped me get all my paperwork done quickly and explained the importance of keeping my car protected. Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied with the overall experience of purchasing..."

- leah11 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the overall experience of purchasing my new vehicle at Nash. Chas was very courteous and professional making this not so smooth transaction smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, Dustin Sadeghy , Ray Rhodes

Jun 27, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chad, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Have been dealing with Nash for almost twenty years for..."

- wellas Verified Customer

Have been dealing with Nash for almost twenty years for new cars and service haven’t been disappointed yet. They always work hard to get the vehicle I want and treat me good on pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great prices, great people! Go see Chad,..."

- robmelton21 Verified Customer

Great service, great prices, great people! Go see Chad, he’ll take care of you. I had a great experience and will definitely be back to Nash in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, David Koegler

May 11, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business, Rob, and this review. We're happy to hear Chad and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer has a great selection and is great to deal with."

- Richard L. Verified Customer

This dealer has a great selection and is great to deal with. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. All my question were answered. I enjoyed the no pressure sales experience. Thank you Hector Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Rodriguez

May 11, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Richard, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made trading and purchasing a new vehicle simple, from..."

- 2020 High Country

Made trading and purchasing a new vehicle simple, from the sales department Scott and Robert to the sales Manager Joey Parkerson and Josh Swancey who took pride in working with me. The finance department who at a time during the Corona crisis and there expertise, when unknown to me there was a freeze on my credit took the initiative to seek alternative solutions. I don’t know her name but she was very helpful. And to David Koegler who was very professional and knowledgeable about the process in closing the deal. The only drawback is the cleanup crew on the vehicle, it’s kinda sad they didn’t have more of an interest on my behalf after purchasing a $76000.00 vehicle I had to take it home and vacuum and wash the truck. Kinda sad I would have expected better service. Al Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Al, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your new truck! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We are sorry if the truck wasn't thoroughly detailed and would be happy to discuss this with you directly. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD