Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scot Saffold.
Scot Saffold
Scot Saffold at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Scot Saffold

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

157 Reviews of Scot Saffold

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was..."

- j.gladney851 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a vehicle your sales team was superb your finance team was outstanding and I’ll never buy another car other than Nash Chevrolet thank you for everything I’m part of the Nash family now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Robert, Ben and our our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one is very friendly and knowledgeable. Every..."

- marcyowens73

Every one is very friendly and knowledgeable. Every question answered. Great location and great selection of all types of vehicles. Prices great compared to local car lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Marcy! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Marcy. We thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot was a pleasure to work with and look forward to..."

- matthew.mark.hahn

Scot was a pleasure to work with and look forward to doing business with him and Nash Chevrolet again in the future. Thank you Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Matthew! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scot and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thursday, April 15, 2021, we visited Nash Chevrolet to..."

- dsrluck

Thursday, April 15, 2021, we visited Nash Chevrolet to check out their inventory of trucks. Our Sales Representative, Scot Saffold was professional, friendly, helpful, patient and handled every one of our needs. He was knowledgable and most definitely an asset to Nash. It is highly unusual to come across an individual that cares as much about his job as his actions indicated so I can't say enough nice things about him. He went over and above for us and we sincerely appreciate you. I will definitely recommend Scot to anyone looking for vehicles. He was the kindest person we have ever dealt with. He made us feel like family. Thanks Scot.. we are going to love the beautiful Cherry Red Silverado and appreciate you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us get it. Joe and Debby Reeves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Joe and Debbie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scot met your expectations. Congratulations on your new "Cherry Red Silverado" ! Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Adam worked together to bring our search for a..."

- Happy customer 4

Scott and Adam worked together to bring our search for a new Silverado to close. They provided excellence from start to finish. This was our 4th purchase from this dealership. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy , Adam Prather

Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Scot and Adam and congratulations on your new Silverado! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with. No pressure sales. Would..."

- Ted

Very pleasant to deal with. No pressure sales. Would recomment to any of my friends. Look forward to my next deal. First class team. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Ted, We are very happy to hear our team provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate feedback like yours " First class team. A+" ! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Mr. Robert Brown and everyone..."

- Ray.lindsey

Wonderful experience with Mr. Robert Brown and everyone else at Nash Chevrolet. Their customer service was astounding. Mr. Brown set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we got on the lot he was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brown

Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Ray, Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Robert and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet has a great dealership with a large..."

- towlervettes Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet has a great dealership with a large selection of new and used vehicles The salesman whose name is Scot is good to work with who went beyond our expectations in working the deal that lead me and my wife to buy from Nash and all our future sales will be with Nash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brown

Apr 14, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Scot was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Scott and the used car sales department..."

- ALEXPARR63 Verified Customer

Great experience! Scott and the used car sales department treated me like family. They answered any questions I had! Scott went beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brown, David Koegler

Mar 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Alex, we are very happy to hear that Scot provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet made the car ordering/buying process so..."

- Tturner8822 Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet made the car ordering/buying process so easy. Everyone is super nice and so willing to help. It is nice to find a company that truly values the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brown, David Koegler

Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD