Joey Phillips
Joey Phillips at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Joey Phillips

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joey Phillips

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Heard the need of the customer and delivered.. Very satisfied overall- showroom is beautiful! More

by caneffenger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience from walking into the front door to buying my vehicle was great. Everyone there was very polite and was eager to help. More

by basparky2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that Joey was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daylor and Colton did an awesome job showing me everything in my new Jeep, they stayed late to make sure I was all taken care of 😊 More

by CASEYCOLE27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal, Colton Terepka

Aug 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Casey, It's fantastic to hear that Colton and Daylor provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Jeep! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people. Didn’t get the deal I wanted but bought the truck anyway. Took forever but buying anything from fed Martin takes forever. Didn’t see my car from the More

by ssines56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Used car sales mgr don’t know his bane

Aug 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. Got to test drive my leased car. Especially appreciate the free oil changes. More

by OBOZEMANDOLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit and test drive went fine. Joey was very courteous and not pushy. I was able to pick the car up when expected, and it was cleaned and detailed to my expectation. The car run More

by Ralph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. We apologize for not providing a 5 star experience. Congratulaions on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of leasing a vehicle through Joey. It was a great and very efficient process. He was very punctual and precise and I certainly plan to work with him in the future. Thanks again, Joey! More

by JCar057
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joey was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great fun atmosphere would definitely get my next vehicle and recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle From Fred Martin Superstore More

by CARLOSVEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desharnais

Jun 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $40,000
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive