Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joey Zimmer
Joey  Zimmer at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Joey Zimmer

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Joey Zimmer

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Joseph Zimmer ! He was very friendly..."

- Bllettpa1

Great service by Joseph Zimmer ! He was very friendly and knowledgeable of what needed to be done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talked to about 3 different people over a day and a..."

- Kintonbrandon

I talked to about 3 different people over a day and a half, they were all helpful with questions but Joey Zimmer in the service department stole the show as he was professional, polite, and full if information. I was really crunched and he Delivered my new key with high efficiency which allowed me to be home in time for my kids! You hear a lot of bad things about dealing with dealerships but the team and Joey made me believe in them. I really appreciate everything. Thank You Brandon M Kinton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so glad that Joey and the team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality service that you so much deserve. Your kind words and satisfaction mean so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Joey Zimmer! He worked with..."

- krose

Great customer service from Joey Zimmer! He worked with me before for my vent system. He communicated with me every day to give me updates. That means a lot during stressful repairs that were needed for my new vehicle! He came recommended from my sales guy Luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! Joey will be delighted to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Honda did an excellent job. We recently moved..."

- kenboillot

Germain Honda did an excellent job. We recently moved here from the Washington, DC, and the customer service was so much better. Alex was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that your overall experience with us met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, I had a great experience at Germain Honda. The..."

- R Boley

As usual, I had a great experience at Germain Honda. The crew completed my oil change and tire rotation in less time than estimated. Joseph Zimmer was helpful in answering all my questions. The waiting area was well-stocked, and I was able to get plenty of remote work done while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that we could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex High was great to work with and the work was..."

- mshaver

Alex High was great to work with and the work was completed in a timely manner. Germain Honda’s service is always good and the people are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High

Jul 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Alex and the team may serve you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Zimmer did an excellent job getting my vehicle..."

- Tlwright79

Joseph Zimmer did an excellent job getting my vehicle serviced. He was attentive and personable and answered all my questions with a smile and good attitude! He is definitely a 5 star employee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High

Jul 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are so glad that he could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs thoroughly resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Mattox and Joey Zimmer helped us with our service...."

- Bill

Thomas Mattox and Joey Zimmer helped us with our service. We were very please with the service. Everything was complete before our required time. Very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mattox

Jul 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Bill, Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to have my car services at Germain..."

- Carl4144

It was a pleasure to have my car services at Germain Honda this week. Joseph Zimmer took great care of my car and worked getting a new part ordered and installed quickly. Service department was great. Will continue to use their service whenever I need work done on my CRV. Thanks Joseph and your team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and are delighted to hear that Joseph made your recent service visit so smooth and efficient. We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in your visits to come! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful. I needed in ASAP and they..."

- TKoenig

Everyone was extremely helpful. I needed in ASAP and they got me in and fixed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that we could get your recent needs swiftly resolved! Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,425
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,350
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,316
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive