Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ackerman.
John Ackerman
John Ackerman at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

John Ackerman

Service Advisor

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of John Ackerman

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Jeremiah just Purchased 2020 Hyundai Elantra from this..."

- jerry77

I Jeremiah just Purchased 2020 Hyundai Elantra from this Dealership, the whole team members, Sales Man Mr. Dominick, General Sales Manager Gus Van V, Finance Manager John K, were so great to me, excellent service, very Professional, I would recommend to anyone who would like to get great Hyundai cars which has the best Auto warranty in the Industry, thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jeremiah, thanks for the great review and 5 star rating. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if you need anything.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking..."

- Alvin J

Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking such good care of us and for being so patient. A big thank you to our guy Fahim for "breaking your back" to make sure we were happy with EVERYTHING! I've never had this kind of experience at a car dealer before! The experience of buying in person was so much better than online...and I never thought that would be the case. No high-pressure sales, no rude backlash if you decide not to buy, and no complaints about test driving. This was FULFILLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Alvin, thanks for the great rating and great review. Gabriel is one of the best Sales Managers in the valley!! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome thank you so much I hope I get to buy a new..."

- lystadkevin

Awesome thank you so much I hope I get to buy a new vehicle in the future with you and again thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Marland Rodriguez

Jun 11, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Kevin, thanks for the great rating and review. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- pugadeisy

Anas was a great help Came in and got out happy Found the perfect car for my everyday use They also added a coating for free which I am thankful for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi pugadeisy, Glad we could help! Thanks for the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process"

- Work vehicle

We came for shopping, our salesman Anas showed us the inventory, very knowledgeable about the inventory, find out the vehicle that we were looking for within 15 minutes, great work, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We're glad all went smoothly! Thanks for the 5 stars and recognizing Anas. Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kona"

- My Kona

Anas is awesome, he treats his customers with respect. Very knowledgeable about the Hyundai cars. I love my Kona. John Ackerman from service has been my service guy for 3 years he is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kona"

- Love Kona

Anas was awesome. Very sweet, polite and knowledgeable...you need 20 just like him. I love my new Kona. Hyundai. I have purchased an Elantra and am a reoeat customer...satisfied with your company. And again Anas was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory, Gabriel Cunha

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henderson Hyundai and Noli are the bomb!"

- Laura9356

I took my 2014 Elantra in for an oil change and walked out with a 2018 Sonata! Noli found me looking at cars and politely inquired about my current car and if I had thought about trading it in for a newer model. One thing led to another and I took the plunge! Noli was so patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. There was no pressure to trade up. I am so happy with my new Sonata!!! The best part of the day was when I called my daughter to come down to help me decide and Noli sold her a new car too! He made the process so easy. Noli is definitely the man to see at Henderson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Noli Hall

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes us feel like VIP’s"

- ACGuy

Thank you Robert Scopoulis for making our purchase of our 2019 Sonata an easy process. I asked for two numbers, the price of the new car and what our trade in is worth, your question to me was “out the door price” within minutes we shake hands to confirm the deal. we are loyal Henderson HYUNDAI customers because of the sales experience and the service center after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Omar Ansary, Robert Scopoulis

Oct 25, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

AC Guy, Thank you for the 5 star reviews on our team! Robert, John, Bennie and Omar are the best of the best and it is great for them to be recognized. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to years of satisfaction for you! Kind Regards, Don Marino General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class! Top Shelf. Previously submitted 5star Review "

- VegasFan2007

Previously submitted 5star Review to Hyundai Factory Indicated my total satisfaction with all areas of sales and service from point of sale thru delivery . Pleasure doing business with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Daniel Ramirez

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,093

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,093

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805