About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Augustine.
John Augustine
John Augustine, Service, Honda of Ames
4.8

John Augustine

Service

Honda of Ames

220 Kitty Hawk Dr
Ames, IA 50010

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of John Augustine

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review"

- rkerkove

This dealership is so courtesy and helpful in everything they do. They stand behind their work and when they say your vehicle will be ready it is. Also, they are not pushy which means a lot. They always greet you professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Gawley

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thanks you for taking the time to respond ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again . Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly"

- pjhanlon

Have used Honda of Ames for 13 years and the members of the service department are always friendly, courteous and professional. They are always willing to go to the extra lengths to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Gawley, Wayde Klingbeil

Jun 08, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for your long time business! Thank you also for taking the time to respond. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty, General Manager

Jun 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

We really appreciate your 13 years of loyalty to us ! Thanks for taking the time to respond. Look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Rody

Excellent, quality service. Friendly. Clean facilities, excellent price. I have been with Honda of Ames for over 27 years and to this date, I am very very satisfied . Special mention to Mel of Service department. He is an excellent service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Hi Rody, Thanks for being one of our best longtime customers and friend ! Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- duck58

Service was excellant and. timely done. Waiting area is pleasing, comfortable and well maintained. Honda of Ames is always a pleasure to visit and do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Gawley , nice lady at cahier counter

May 02, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank You ! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent "

- JDO1948

The service department is always fast and friendly. They give me an appointment on short notice and finish the service quickly. The employees are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear the everything went well. Look forward to seeing you again ! Sincerely, Mike Gougherty, General Manager

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corrected a Problem"

- Mama4

They located an error an non-Honda garage had made. They explained it to me and quickly fixed it. We have used Honda of Ames for the past 5 years. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Honda of Ames responded

Thanks for responding and glad to hear we could help. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Mike Gougherty General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460