Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Belliveau
John Belliveau at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

John Belliveau

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Proud Subaru owner excited to add more members to the Subaru family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of John Belliveau

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I..."

- Muhammed

People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I told them I needed to pray real quick. John kept asking if we needed anything to feel a bit more at ease and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carey, Daniel ODonnell

May 06, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We hope you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Prestige family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable!..."

- D.lemm1990

John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable! This was my first time with Subaru and he made everything simple and quick for me! Highly recommend Prestige and especially John! I left with a beautiful detailed car and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Apr 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John. We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We LOVED our experience at Prestige! John was the BEST-..."

- Hotmessjess

We LOVED our experience at Prestige! John was the BEST- he made us feel comfortable from the second we walked in the door. There were no high pressure sales tactics, and he was very upfront about everything throughout the whole process. I had a very specific color combination request for my new Forester, and John found one that was scheduled to be delivered to the dealer. When it looked like there would be delays, he found the exact car I wanted and I had it in less than a week. I would not hesitate to recommend John and Prestige to anyone shopping for a car. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Apr 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We can't wait to see the many adventures your new Forester will take you on. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgable and makes sure to get you exactly what..."

- Jamiebell

Very knowledgable and makes sure to get you exactly what youre looking for. Has an evident desire to really help each customer through and through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle as much as we enjoyed working with you. Please reach out to us if you ever need anything in the future. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly attentive to my needs and wants. Felt like I..."

- Katherine

Incredibly attentive to my needs and wants. Felt like I could trust John all along the way. I told him what I wanted and he found it. Other dealers try to convince you to buy what THEY want you to buy. Not at Prestige Subaru and not John. Very respectful. Kept me in the loop and always transparent. Already told him I'll be back in 7 years to this dealership and I'll be asking for him. Thank you, John. I love my Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you Katherine for your kind words about John! We are happy that you are enjoying your new Crosstrek. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future and we thank you for your business. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a top notch establishment!!! John B. was very..."

- Chrisolone

What a top notch establishment!!! John B. was very thorough and took great care of us throughout the entire sales process. So refreshing to do business with a dealership that truly values their customers. I love my new Subaru!!! If you’re in the market for a vehicle you have to check them out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

Apr 08, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about John! We hope your new Subaru treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so helpful, knowledgeable, and so down to earth...."

- scasio88

John was so helpful, knowledgeable, and so down to earth. He made the entire process so much easier then it usually is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Mar 25, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about John B! We hope your new Forester treats you well. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. John has been great over these past few..."

- Daneodonnell

Amazing service. John has been great over these past few years and Daniel made my visit easy. My next car will be a Subaru as well at prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Mar 19, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks for your kind words about John and Daniel! We can't wait to see where your Subaru will take you. Till next time!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with John and Mike was such a great experience...."

- mcauley.becky

Working with John and Mike was such a great experience. Mike was informative and kind and working with John on the rest of the deal was a pleasure. It was a no-hassle experience from start to finish. We can’t wait to experience our new Forester with our little one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell , Mike Horn

Mar 02, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about John and Mike. We can't wait to see the many places your new Subaru will take you! We wish you the best and can't wait to do business with you again.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the..."

- Jdepietropolo

John is an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to needs and gave me a few options that not only met those needs but also my budget. Thanks again to John and the rest of the team at Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John B! We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results