About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Cho.
John Cho
John Cho, Sales Consultant, Prestige Lexus of Ramsey
4.9

John Cho

Sales Consultant

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey

1000 NJ-17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of John Cho

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPIERANCE "

- HSHAZMAIL Verified Customer

My sales man John was extremely helpful selecting a car and getting me in it that week. I will recommend him and the dealer to all friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- dleet517 Verified Customer

John was very helpful and forthcoming about the whole process. Understanding of my situation and helped me out. Happy to be in the car that I wanted. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Massimi

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- christinako1010 Verified Customer

Great experience! John Cho was extremely professional and friendly! I called many times and have a lot of question. He was always nice and professional and know his field really well! i woud definitely refer him to my friend anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional !"

- MLADAK Verified Customer

People are very friendly and helpful in the dealership. John Cho is very nice. Will definitely recommend the dealer to friends and family all over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Some Disappointments"

- DOCTORDEATHBOB Verified Customer

Was disappointed with 2 aspects of the deal. This is our 4th time leasing with Lexus. When we contacted the dealer we requested to have the same deal as our previous one. We understood that we would be getting the same. Upon arrival to pick up our cars we realized thay did not include, and would not inclued, the mainteneance with our deal. Disappointed as we had this before. Also, very, very disappointed that my car did not include a mat for the back of the SUV. When asked, I felt I was blown off. I really feel that after leasing 2 cars each time for the past 12 years with Lexus our salesman could have found a mat for my car. Can't give 5 stars this time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nudelman

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have purchased my last nine cars on line Prestige was grea"

- STONEMAN8910 Verified Customer

Great experience, Steven G. is an excellent salesman and he knows his business. I look forward to dealing with him for my next purchase. Robert W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR PURCHASED"

- AVON15LADY Verified Customer

SALES PERSON JOHN CHO, WAS HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR I PURCHASE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS DEFINITELY. YOUR SERVICE REP WAS ALSO HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car we wanted"

- Merc Verified Customer

It was an easy transaction; no hassles; we negotiated our lease one evening and got another one in less than one hour. We returned two days later to turn in our car, signed the contracts and were driving after about another hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! Great service! "

- Munchkin25 Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially our salesperson, John Cho! Very attentive and patient with us, all of our questions and took very good care of us. They know how to take care of you and help you get what you need. Very straightforward and easy to work with! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Calautti

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Tierney, George Verified Customer

It was helpful and thorough. Everyone was kind and sincere in their dealings with me. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lucca

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,587

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus RX

$57,576

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

$63,907

2018 Lexus RX

$57,497

2017 Lexus RX

$59,628